Women's Power

3 19
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

March 09, 2022

How are you my dear read.cash family? I hope you are all fine. I'm already at my work right now. I'm having a coffee while writing this article. As I open my netbook now to write this article I don't actually know what topic should I share to you since it's so early that I can't think yet the topic to share. Until I remember that yesterday was "International Women's Day". So I decided to tackle that up to since I'm a women.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://indianexpress.com/article/lifestyle/life-style/international-womens-day-2022-quotes-inspirational-womens-day-quotes-7802602/)

But before that I would like to say thank you to my dear lovely sponsors over and over again for the kindness and generosity that they've always given to me, actually not only to me but to all of us. We really need to thank our sponsors always. Without them I don't think we can survived here. So never get tired of thanking them.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

If you want to know who this people behind my growing up here I recommend you to visit there profiles and explore and asked them personally if you really want to know them.

March 08, 2022

It's "INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY". And this year theme is:

“Gender equality today for a sustainable tomorrow”

  • Lot's of women's out there all over the world celebrate it. This day is a reminder of the grit and determination of women all across the world. And it is also to promote women’s rights and honour their achievements across the political, economic, social and cultural spheres.

I get that explanation on this link (https://indianexpress.com/article/lifestyle/happy-international-womens-day-2022-wishes-images-whatsapp-messages-status-quotes-and-greetings-7785703/). Just click it if you want to understand it more.



Me as a woman in my own opinion, I agree with the said theme. It should be fair. In this new generations women's are already strong to face circumstances. In my own experience example at my work, we do have this equality. It's not all the boys had the voice to speak up. Sometimes if the boys can't say it we women's do it.

In this upcoming Election here in our country (Philippines) one of the Presidential candidate is a woman. I don't know if she is capable of that position to rule our country. Yeah were there she might be strong enough to run but can she really handle it? What if something happen like on what happen to Ukraine could she fight and won in that situation?

Well I don't know if she can. It's not that I don't believed the powers of women's, but in this case I don't think she can rule the country. We women's are good in some aspects that no one can beat it. But sometimes we should accept the reality that our strength is just only for that things.



DENOUEMENT:

Never under estimate the power of women's. That is the line that girl's commonly speak nowadays. So boys be aware. Some of the things that boys can do, well girls can did it already.So it is just right to have a gender equality.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.rogerebert.com/chazs-blog/woman-power)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Treatment nowadays through gender has equality, it's depend of an individuals how they show it. The strength and power is depend of a humans. Some are strong and some are weak. The gender is not the basis. There are women who are brave but there are some also who are weak like in men too. I could say humans are different.

Have a nice day sis Flor. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right. Thank you! Have a nice day too sis :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Have a nice day too. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago