Why Is It So Hard For Us To Accept the Truth ?

2 38

Hello Everyone! How's your day? Is it good? Well for me it is. Just the samenas yesterday.

Our life in everyday are mostly the same. This was our routine day by day if there wasn't any special works to be done on the said day.

This special works are sometimes good and sometimes are not. So my article now has something to do with this good and not. But before that I would like to say thank you to my lovely sponsors.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

If you have still more time to explore just feel free to visit this lovely kind and generous sponsors I have. Im sure you will love there works.

Now lets begin with my article.

Our life is full of challenges. It maybe good that help us boost ourselves to see and know how to fight in this cruel world.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.quora.com/What-is-the-best-way-to-deal-with-challenges-in-your-day-to-day-life)

The world is not that fair enough. Sometimes were in a situation that we didnt know what is happening. It helps us but there are cases that bring us down.

And by going down its really hard for us to accept it. Sometimes we cant stand it and just give up.



I have here my personal experience in the past that I almost give up because I cant accept the truth on why it happened.

This was the time that my mother was left us. Yes it is. I cant accept the truth that is no longer with us.

Before it happened, while we are in the hospital I can see that my mom is not giving up. She helps herself to survived day by day.

But even she wants to survived as what her mind is saying, her body cant. Thats the reality. And I need to accept it that my mother will be leaving us soon.

It took me 2 months to accept little by little. So that when the time comes, that she need to leave us already its not just so painful for me.

Its really hard but I need to accept it. Thats what I did that time.



Those are only some of my experiences that is so hard to accept but that was the most painful thing that I had.

DENOUEMENT:

I know its so hard to accept like those situation but its the only way to set us free.

Acceptance is the best way to move on. Because if you cant accept it, the shadow of your failure or pain will never leave you for the rest of your life.

So its better to accept it than to regret it in the future.

Thats it for now my read.cash family. Thank you always for passing by and reading my article always. God bless and keep safe.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](http://www.picturequotes.com/its-hard-to-accept-the-truth-when-the-lies-were-exactly-what-you-wanted-to-hear-quote-9981)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 3.63
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Accepting the departure of a loved one is painful. It is part of life. It is a process that produces deep pain. It is part of mourning. We all go through that moment. In the end, after going through the mourning, there are beautiful memories in the heart that will never be erased. From my part receive a big hug from a distance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right. Its just that it was really hard to accept it. Anyway Thank you so much for the big hug it's give me comfort. I still need it. Again thank you. Keep safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago