Who was the First Man in Your Life?

5 13
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Good Day read.cash readers☺☺☺

Before I start my articles I wanted to say thank you all for inspiring me your beautiful articles that I've read. That motivates me to write also. Im sorry for not always been active in this platform, Im still in a stage of coping up. Thats why most that I did here is to read and read and read that gives me more lessons. Im sorry also that I havent read some articles of yours here but maybe one day I do.

My Answer to the Question

My *"Father"* was the first man in my life. I dont know if you are too. He's the first man who loves me most rather than his self. He was the most caring man I'ce ever meet. But behind those words has a hurtful past. And I want to share it with you some of this why is that so and what happened.

My Childhood Relationship with Him:

My childhood relationship to him was not so okay. Were not closed unlike with my mother. Its because he is so strict. I used to be alone than with him because Im scared to him. Scared to the point that Im gonna make a mistake and he will punished me to that mistake. I know he just only like that for my own good. But he didnt realized that through his actions I suffered a little trauma. My mother knew it, but she always reminds me that he was still my father and he just did it for my own sake.

My Adolescenes Relationship With Him:

As this age of mine the trauma is still there but its now lesser than my childhood days. Im a bit closer to him this time. I adjust myself and to know more about him since I have a mature thoughts now than my childhood. In this stage I understand will why he did that before. The punishment everytime I commit a mistake. Is it indeed for my own good. I said it because I realized the consequences to the mistakes that I've done. And he always say it to me to put it in my head always so that I wont forget it. I dont know if you know about this sayings :

"Papunta ka pa lang, pabalik na ako"

I dont know if theres an english term for that quotes but the meaning of it is that he has been into that situation or he experienced it thats why he knew it.

My Present Relationship With Him:

And now I can say and proudly say that my relationship with him is so good. I can already tell him my do's and dont's. Or in other words were now closed enough.to tell each others stories. My father was really a great man. Thanks to his advice and punishments before. Because of that Im a little bit became a great person. It is really true that if you didnt open your heart to listen and say to someone you love the most you will be in burden. So for you to unlock in this situation feel free to tell someone. And that someone Im talking to might be your parents or brothers and sisters. They are the best man and woman in your life.

So that was it for my articles now. I hope I give some inspiring message to anyone. And before I ended my articles now I thank you all for passing by and reading this article of mine. Its not as beautiful as others. But its my honor and pleasure for dropping you by. Thank you so much everyone. God bless and stay safe always.😊😊😘

@flordecar26

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.02 from @shikika
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

you're lucky to have your father. belated happy father's day sa papa mo <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka po sis. Same din sa papa mo po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Wala po akong husband hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou nga po. Nakita ko po. Sorry po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago