When Can I Be Vaccinated?

4 41

Hello Everyone!!!

This pandemic really brought us hardship and chaos. The first time that it came into our country, were like praning. Were scared to roam around because we might get infected to. And once we know the person we knew got infected we. distance our self to that person.

We don't know already what happened to our world. Until now were in this pandemic. It's almost two years already and it's not yet over. Lot's of people got infected and passed away. Were all thinking and asking already to ourselves "When this pandemic end?"

And the answers came up to this. We thought that the only hope we have now to end this pandemic was to be "VACCINATED". But because of those fake news and top trending topic about the vaccines lots of people are afraid to get vaccinated. Honestly I am too, but I need to be vaccinated for the safety of my love ones and for everybody.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.newyorker.com/news/q-and-a/the-influence-of-the-anti-vaccine-movement)

Before we continue this, I want to thank my dear sponsors who have a big heart to sponsors me even I'm not good in writing. If you want to know who are they just visit there profiles. I'm sure you will be glad too by knowing them. Again my dear lovely sponsors thank you so much.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Now I will personally answer the question above. And if you answer it too, just comment down below. Maybe we had the same answers and reasons about this.

When Can I Be Vaccinated?

I asked when because until now I didn't got yet vaccinated. You all know that I am a frontliner because my field of work is TOURISM. Before the regions announced that there will be a vaccine that will be delivered in every towns of our regions our Local Government Unit announced also if who wants to be vaccinated.

Since it first, and we saw what are the effects of it if you got the vaccine lots of us are afraid to have one. And so am I. And so I decided not to be vaccinated. But our Barangay still got our names and listed for vaccination and the remarks that put into it was undecided.

It's for our barangay only. Now since I am a frontliner It's a compulsory and so I accept it. I need to let go the fear and just think positive only so that your fears will fade away.

SEPTEMBER 2021

There's this day I don't remember the exact date that the tourism department called us here in office and who talk the tourism personnel was my co-worker. The tourism personnel asked some questions to my co-worker like if were got vaccinated and my co-worker told her since its a girl, that were not yet vaccinated. So this tourism personnel response and asked our names because they are the one who give the list to Local Government Unit and be on the waiting list for the vaccines.



OCTOBER 12,2021

A month almost over and were haven't been called yet by the Local Government Unit about our schedule of vaccination. We wondered that almost the establishment here in our town are almost done. How about us?

So earlier this morning my friend sent me a message saying that her schedule or there schedule are this coming Thursday, they just give the list yesterday. So how is this happen?

So because of that curiosity I went to the Local Government Unit here in our town and asked. As I arrived there I asked if which department could I go to asked about the vaccination list and the person I asked for answered me that I'll go to MPDO (Municipal Planning and Development Office) Department.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](http://www.kensingtonneighbourhoodhouse.com/2019/03/21/helping-people-through-the-maze-of-government-forms)

As I saw the department office, I asked one of the personnel there and I told her about the situation. Then she asked me who asked our names, I told her the tourism department. Instead of looking our names into the list she decided to give me the form and right our names there. And as finished writing our names she told me that,it's now okay and just wait there text message for our schedule for the vaccination. After that I went back to the office and relay to my co-workers on what the personnel said to me about the schedule.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.brookings.edu/opinions/want-herd-immunity-pay-people-to-take-the-vaccine/)

DENOUEMENT:

So that's it I'm waiting again for my vaccination schedule. Honestly I'm tired of waiting. Is it a sign that I should not to be vaccinated? All my schedules are failed. I forgot to tell you something, I also tried a walk in vaccination at my boyfriend's town and as I arrived there it's full. So maybe it's not yet my time to be vaccinated.

My dear readers I don't have a choice but to wait. It's for my sake and for my love ones so I need to be patient in waiting. As the common saying says "There is always a right time".

That's all for now everyone, Thank you for passing by always and reading my articles. Keep safe always and God Bless.

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 2.60
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Christian_BCH
+ 1
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes ,you wait maybe after a day or a week you will receive a message for the ministry of health, Better we are complete vaccine in this situation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will wait. And fully vaccinated keep ourselves calmed with this virus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know when I will be decide to have a vaccination Flor since I know I am weak. This is the main problem that's I don't want to proceed a vaccination.

I am really scare since I have a lot of painful records regarding my health due of illnesses. I have a lot of doubts with it.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama iyan friend wag nalang. Sabi kasi baka di kayanin ng katawan mo iyong vaccine. Mag iingat ka na lang palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago