What Pain Are You in?

4 50

Hello Everyone!!!

Are you all okay? If you asked me, I am. But Im in pain physically. It's all because of my tooth. I am now suffering a toothache.

To be honest, I am not in the mood right now to write an article, because I am really in pain. Im crying right now while I am writing this. I cant really help it but to cry.

This kind of pain is just normal because we all experienced it. But there's this pain that we ourselves only knows and we also ourselves can solved it.

But before we go deeper with this pains let me say thank you first to my dear lovely sponsors. Thank you so much for not leaving me, if I am not so active in here always. I appreciate your kindness and generosity. I am so blessed having you. Again thank you so much.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Now let me asked you this question. Your free to answer it and your also free not to answer it. It's your choice and I respect it.

What Pain are you in right now?

We do have lots of pain. Some are just little and some are so deep. So what do you think my pain was? Is it deep or not?

Well I have this little and deep. The "little pain" is that:

Misunderstanding:

  • the misunderstanding that me and my loveones have. I feel pain right away everytime we go through into this. I dont know why. My boyfriend once said to me that I have a soft heart. Because I feel down right away with just a little scene.

    Actually if I am watching a movie drama my tears are falling down if the scene was so full of pain and heartaches. And guess what my sister or boyfriend will do laugh at me.

I just laugh them back and told them that Im just carried away by the movie. And Im serious watching it, not like you. And they just nag at me over and over again.

The Promised not kept:

  • Im also in pain if my family, friends or love promised me of something or anything and not kept. Because I relied on that promised then in the end there was nothing.

I feel like I was being cheated. Do you understand what this feeling was? It really hurts. And I look like a fool. At first it really hurts but once this person that made me promised will compensate, forgive him/her and told them that dont ever do it again. Then I'm going to be happy again.



And this time the "deep pain" is that:

Hatred:

  • It was a deep pain that each and everyone of us have. I dont know your story about it but I think there's a similarity. The hatred that I am having now was into my father's family.

    Actually this is all started the day that my mother diagnosed and passed away. They didn'y even bothered to asked if my mom is okay or not. I didnt asked them anu help because I understand that they have nothing also. All I want that moment is to asked if how's my mom. But I heared nothing. The wound that brought it into my heart last so long. But I tried to forgive them and let God handle it.

    And After 6 long years, I try to forgive them little by little on what they did. But the happiness when Im with them was not like before. There's a gap already. Maybe Im not yet totally ready. The most important thing is that Im in to forgiving them.

    But lately all of this forgiveness is turn back to hatred. And I dont think I can forgive them again. The situation was similar to my mother's case. You already knew that last-last week my father hospitalized and almost killed him that moment. And were still blessed and thankful that God never leaved us.

    The day after my father brought to the hospital, I saw his brother and told him what happen to there elder brother which is my father. Since I've told him already the rest of there siblings will knew too. Were in the hospital for 4 days. I wait on the first day until the 4th day that even one of his siblings or nephews will visit my father. But none of them came. Okay I'll understand since it's pandemic. But, what hate me most is that even just a text or chat message from them asking if how's there brother doing, I didnt recieved anything.

  • So who am I not to feel this kind of pain. It really hurts so much. I know my father feel the disappointments, he just didnt show it to us, but I know deep inside on his heart is asking too why?

So from then on, I dont know already who can I say a family anymore. That before I believed that family is the first one who can care you right away if you are in need of help, but now Im not so sure of it anymore.

DENOUEMENT:

Pains are everywhere. We dont know when it comes. But once it comes it really hurts even it's just a little or deep.

In my case I know some of you here have the same situation as mine. We dont know when this pain can be healed. Years and years would passed. I dont know of you heard about this saying but this is through on my own beliefs

"The pain will fade away, but the marks of it remain in your heart"

I believed it. That mark will remind us always that theres this pain once in our life. That gives us strength to passed through all of those trials.

Thats it my read.cash readers, thank you always for passing vy and reading my article always. Keep safe and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.health.harvard.edu/blog/lessons-from-a-chronic-pain-management-program-2017091312353)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 2.72
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have pain for my brother who has a difficult character and hurts us with his attitude, but I don't hate him, that's very strong. We should NOT allow that feeling to invade us, life is too beautiful to waste it on such ugly things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right with that. We should not allow that feeling to ourselves. But Im so sorry I cant help it anymore. Maybe sooner I can move on into that. But for now it's still fresh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pain is the chaos and pandemic that is going on and feels like it never ends. I hope all is well with you, sis. Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. It will going to be okay for me soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago