What I did today?

7 23

Hello Everyone!!!

February 28, 2022

Today is month end. And it's paperwork's day. I'm gonna be busy later. I am still at home. My duty start at 1 in the afternoon. Actually supposed to be my duty is at 5 in the morning but I asked my co-worker to shift first our schedule for today because I have an important things to do regarding on my father's death.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://blog.edclass.com/what-can-school-leaders-do-to-reduce-teachers-paperwork/)

Yesterday one of the employee of the funeral were we get the coffin of our father came. That was my sister said. The employee asked my sister if I was around, and she asked why? And the employee replied that my sister should relay a message to me that I need to go on there shop tomorrow which each today. That is why early this morning after I took my breakfast I went to there shop .

The cashier there asked me the requirements again regarding for the burial assistance that I am asking for to the DSWD (Department of Social Welfare and Development). And he gave me a new Funeral Contract that I will be given to the Local Government Unit DSWD.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.formsphilippines.com/agency/15/department-of-social-welfare-and-development-dswd-)

So after there I went to LGU to give the said contract. I wait a little while and the worker of the DSWD give me the case study which the last requirement that I need to get the burial assistance. But it's not yet finished. I will forward those requirements to the Regional DSWD and have an interview there before they give me what I asked for.

Before we continue let me thank again my sponsors and all the sponsors in this platform. Without them we don't know how to survived here. It's not that there sponsoring but also they are also the one who gives us advice's and keeping us strong to face our day by day journey here. They guide us on the right path we should walk on. So again to all the sponsors and readers who ever you are as long as your here in this platform you deserved to have a THANK YOU!!!

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

To continue what we are talking off. On forwarding to the Regional I haven't been decide yet. Maybe on the next-next day. The earlier the better. By I should consider first my work. I will asked them first if they are available on that day so that they can duty the spot that I will be absent.

And as I asked them now they are available on the 3rd day of March. So I think that would be the day that I should go. Me and my boyfriend will be the one who go. And before I went there I will passed by at the funeral shop to re-checked them if the requirements that I will be brought there are correct.

And the LGU advice's us that if we go there we should be very early, because the lane there on the said field was always very long. For you information the duration from our town to the City was almost 1 hour and since we don't have our own transportation we should really be super early.


That was what happened to me this half-day. The other half was my duty. I hope that my appointment on the said day will be successful. It's not that easy but I know God will always there to guide me. As what I will say, if it's his will then it will happen and if not it's not yet the right time.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.thesummitexpress.com/2020/12/dswd-provides-emergency-subsidy-esp-bayanihan-2.html)



DENOUEMENT:

Working this papers regarding with my father's death is not so easy. I feel like everything that day is coming back. I am still in mourning but step by step is moving on. But how can I totally moved on everything that I saw, what I moved always reminds me of him. I am truly sorry father if you are reading this. But just let me be. I know I can conquer this but it's not that so easy. For now I am trying my best to finished this all.



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

1
$ 1.11
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I know its hard for you to accept what happend ,he may not in your side but for sure he is always in your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he will. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be brave Flor I know your dad is always there for you. He will help you. He will be your angel everyday. Everything will be fine Flor. The papers will be done soon. I felt the pain you have right now. I'm always here for you. I want to hug you Flor. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he is always with me. Thank you for this comforting message. Don't worry I will be brave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. ❤️ I'm glad to hear that sis. You are a strong woman sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am and will always be😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Flor and that's the important. I salute you Flor. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago