What Happened on My Boyfriend's Interview Day?

7 34

Hello Everyone!!!

April 21, 2022

Last Monday was the schedule of the interview of my boyfriend. Supposedly his interview was last week but because of the Typhoon Agathon it's reschedule to last Monday.

And so last monday we woke up so early. Yes we because I will accompany him to the said place which is in Division Office of Leyte. He should be on the said place before 8 in the morning. It's better to be early than the interviewee. The said interview will start at 8.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://web.facebook.com/leytesgod/?_rdc=1&_rdr)

As we woke up, I prepare our breakfast. We should take first our breakfast because we don't know how long the interview was. And as I remember it will be a oral interview and a written examination. After our breakfast we took showers and then went to the terminal. We leave here at the terminal of the bus at exactly 6:45. And the travel from here to the Division is almost 1 hour. So we arrived there at 7:30 I think. Then we asked to the guard if were the interview could be held. And the guard responded.

I was left to the waiting area while my boyfriend go to the interview room. I wait for almost 2 hours. And then his done. And he told me that they will be back at 1 in the afternoon for the written examination. So since we still have time we went to the Robinson's Mall and at the same time there we will took our lunch. After an hour of roaming around the said mall we need to have our lunch.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g811251-d8358028-Reviews-Robinsons_Place_Tacloban-Tacloban_Leyte_Province_Leyte_Island_Visayas.html)

We take our lunch to Mang Inasal. We ordered the same set. And I order Halo-Halo. I love halo-halo in Mang Inasal because it's so creamy and yummy. We enjoy our lunch. After our lunch we held back to the Division Office. We should be there before 1PM. And we arrived there at exactly 12:45PM he go directly to the examination room. And I was left again to the waiting area.

And after 30 minutes his already done. I asked him if how's his exam and he said it's just so easy. And maybe his telling the truth because it's only consumed 30 minutes. Then we leave right away we went to downtown Tacloban. I need to go to Novo Store to find a polo shirt for my uniform. But were not lucky because as we arrived there I found out that there's no more stock. And so we decided to go home. Were so tired already. So we went to the Terminal and have a safe trip way back home.



DENOUEMENT:

It's a super tiring day but it's all worth it and we claimed it. Even were still hoping and praying that his interview will be result as good. Whatever the will of the Lord God we respect it. He's the one who knows everything. If it's what he wanted to happened so be it.

That's it everyone. But before that let me thank first my lovely sponsors for the sponsorship. I really owe them so big. And ofcourse to my dear friends and not friends but still coming and passed by to read my articles thank you so much.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Keep safe always and take care. God bless you always!!!

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://energyresourcing.com/blog/surviving-panel-interviews/)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope makapas Siya sis, good luck to your boyfie, Namiss ko Yung Mang Inasal, dito kasi samin wala na sila, nagka issue daw, ewan ko ba, or siguro may nanira kasi pinipilahan talaga ang Mang I,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Ou nga po masarap at sulit po. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust Flor I know the interview went well and your partner passed it. Trust to God Flor. Malapit lang pala kayo sa Tacloban flor. Minsan lang ako nakapunta diyan Flor. Nung nag review then kami tas naggala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. I trust his will. Thank you. :-) Yup malapit lang 1 hr. travel from our town.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Surely he can make it. Sobrang lapit lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was really a tiring day for both of you. I hope he will be lucky to get hired on that certain position.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago