Trying Hard to Fullfill My Dreams

0 47
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

January 28, 2023

Hello Everyone!!!

How's your day? Hope all is safe and good. Because I do. And that's thanks to the God that I believed.

Were on the 5th day of building the house of my family and I dreamed of. As I have said on my comeback article, it's not a grand house. It's just so simple were we can be at peace to live in.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.military.com/money/va-loans/construction-loans-and-the-va-mortgage-program.html/amp)

I am trying hard to make this dream that we had since then. My experiences of living a home that has scared us everytime there is an earthquake and a typhoon, cant easily be forgotten. That is why, I worked hard for it to make this dream come true.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.arup.com/perspectives/lessons-learned-in-an-earthquakes-aftermath)

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-50020108.amp)

I graduated a 2 years course for me , to finished right away so that I can have work and a salary to save for this dream. But lot's of circumstances happens. Before this day came.

I can't blame him because I know everything has a reason and a right time why he do this to me. My patience of waiting almost make me lose hope, but thanks to my family for always reminding me that never lose hope. Just continue to fight and believed that someday or oneday it will come. I also know that, I need to eat more rice to fullfill this dream fully furnished, but I shouldn't stopped dreaming.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.gfmc.com.au/waiting-times/waiting-time/)

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

I am also thankful to those people who introduced me in crypto world. I will honestly say, that being here in crypto world is also a big help in fullfilling this dream. I also saved up on what I earned here. It's just a little to others but for me, it's so much big.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://blockchain.oodles.io/blog/become-rich-in-the-crypto-world/)

And aside from the earnings, I am also blessed that my friends here and in other crypto platform that I am into, I learned some of there advices that can help me think good whenever I have a problem. Especially in this platform. Honestly I didn't earn here so much. Practically speaking I don't have a sponsors here, but I am stil continuing writing article in this platform because, in this platform I can say all what I wanted to say.

And thanks for my readers for that. I feel like in this platform, I have a shoulder to lean on. No one here ever questioned and bashed me on what I am sharing here. Instead they tapped me on my back, and give advices to me on what should the best way that I might do.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://achyutasamanta.com/blog/thank-you-readers/)



DENOUEMENT:

Being in this platform is a gift for me. I'm glad and thankful having this kind of platform. I'm not a writer, Im just a normal person who doesn't even know what really a crypto was at first. But later on, I understand and know a little what is happening in this kind of world.

This world is also like, were dreaming. We work hard for it to fullfill the goals that we wanted to. Some of us failed but never stopped. So let's also not stopped. Maybe we stopped for a while, but we never leave.


That's all for now my dear read.cash family. Take care always and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE](https://itsallyouboo.com/quotes-about-working-hard-to-achieve-success/)



Truly yours,

@flordecar26

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

Comments