The Unbreathtaking Scenario

0 30
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Good day Everyone!!!

It's not really a good day for me. This past few days you haven't saw ms right? It's because I am now in a chaos.

But before I tell.you the whole story let me say thank you first to my dear lovely sponsors. Who always believed my craft.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

SEPTEMBER 20,2021

At around 6:30 in the evening the unbreathtaking scenario happened. My father almost died. On what happened the other day happened again this day and it's much worse than we expected.

This time I dont have any idea what are happening. Im just watching the television program with my boyfriend. And there we recieved a call from our neighbor telling me that my father was brought to the hospital.

Speaking of hospital, it means that he is in a bad condition. Im not at ease that moment. I keeped praying that he should be in a good condition.

And that time also.I called my co-worker if he can duty early so that I can follow my sister and father at the hospital. And Im glad that he said okay.

So to fast forward Im here at the hospital and taking care of my father. They've run a lot of test from him. And the result was not yet announced. Im hoping and praying that the result will all be good.

September 21,2021

This day 8 in the morning my father got swab. It's already necessary in every patient to got a swab for all of our safety.

And then 12 AM the result was been announced to us and the result of my fathers swab is negative. And then we'ce been transferred now to a better ward.

September 22,2021

I got home and let my sister took care of my father for a while because, I need to rest. I need to have more sleep. Because I need to get back my strength.

As of now I got some rest already but not yet totally full. And its okay. Atleast I got rest.

DENOUEMENT:

It's not really easy to have a loveone whose hospitalized. And it's really a heart breaking for us who loved them seeing that they are in this kind of situation.

But we need to be strong for them. So that they can also see this and help there selves to be strong also. And I am always praying for his fast recovery.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](Photo are mine)



Thank you very much my dear lovely readers. Thank you for always passing by. Im sorry if this is only short. I cant think clearly as of now and I knew you know why. God bless and take care always.

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

1
$ 3.65
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments