The Story of My Love Life || The First Date❀❀❀

2 22
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Good Day😊😊😊

What can you say about the story of my love life? Especially the last topic or article that I've shared which is the *"Meet Up"*. I know some of you here love it and some are not. But its okay thats what we people are. The important thing is that Im happy to shared it with you.

So now since I've told you that theres still a follow up article about our relationship then lets talk it again now. For today's story was of course since we already meet up the next thing is that he might be asked me on a date. And that would I wanna share with you today.

My dear read.cash friends our "DATE" is not what you saw to other couples out there. I cant actually say if what we did is a date or just a meet up. For your information my father was really a scary person. He is so strict when it comes to me and my little sister. In our home its always he's rule. So we need to follow for us not to get hurt. I know he is just like that for our sake. Thats why when we had our first date its only at our home. We are all knew that nowadays lots of mens are just after for that thing. So he our father or parents just want me or us to protect and always reminds us to be careful always.

Goin' back to our date as I have said our first date was only at our home. My fathers didnt want us to be just the two of us that moment. So even we go outside to walk at the park my little sister is always with us as a chaperon.

What we did on our first date was talk and talk and talk. We still shy in the presence of each others. But deep inside on my heart I was so "kilig". I consider him as my first boyfriend. I do have boyfriends before him but its not really a serious relationship. Its somewhat like a "fling".

That night I can say also that we dont know what to do. In order to break the silence I always started to talk, asked questions about him and so many more. As nights pass we feel like our conversation is going so good. So we continue talking until we didnt noticed what time was it. Speaking of time he has a curfew as what my father told him. He respect it and then we end our conversation then he went home.

As he went home without his knowledge I have this little diary of all first, and the important dates to be written that come into my life. I wrote there when I said yes to him when he asked me to be his girlfriend. And now our first date.

I know its so corny to wrote that thing but for me its a gems that I can look back anytime. And maybe in the future if we are really meant to each other and have kids I can show it to them on how there parents love started.

To look back our date before I end this article all I want to say is that. Its really amazing. We cope up tue shyness we had for each other and started to like the company of each other. What I learned on that date is that:

"If you really true to yourself you dont have to be shy to anyone because your just being you and you should be proud of it"

Thats it for my first date. I hope you like it too. I will continue writing until we reach at the present. I will keep you updated on my love life.

Thank you always for passing by and reading my articles. Its always my pleasure to share the love I have. Take care always too and God Bless.❀😘😘

@flordecar26

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Lawa1988
$ 0.02 from @shikika
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Meada ka na lage pagsusuratan imo lovelife diary. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amo lage te.hehehe. Mahahalungkat an mga epic.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago