The Partial and Unofficial Tally of the President as of Now in the Philippines

2 44

Hello Everyone!!!

May 13, 2022

As of now I am watching a Television and still the result is the same as last night. Bongbong Marcos is still the first on the line. Honestly the one I voted in this postion was him. I respect what other's choose so they must also respect what I choose.

I don't know why the die hard supporters of each candidate still fighting. Since we can already saw or detect who will be our next president was they still not giving up instead they are fighting. They should not be, because all in all they have only one country to protect with.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/fighting-breaks-out-between-liverpool-and-sevilla-fans--317644579950420700/)

Before we proceed let me say thank you first to all of my sponsors for always being with me in my ups and downs. I'm so sorry for not being around again for this past days because my phone which I am using in creating an article was already surrendered. So now I have my new phone. Thank you so much to all of you because of your support I got my new phone. Again thank you so much.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Now my dear readers what can you say about what is happening now in my country?

If you asked me about this. All I can say is that, they are ruining there own country. And this is one of the big problem in the Philippines. It's not the leader who had a problem but the citizens itself. Not all but I think mostly.



DENOUEMENT:

I respect all of there decisions of who they voted in this election. All I'm concerned about it is that, they must accept who had won in this election.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/95560823313203876/)

And aside from accepting they should help others who hardly accept the result to understand and accept the fact. Because if they did this amd have unity I'm sure the governance of the next administration will be successful.

That's all for now everyone my dear read.cash readers, thank you always. Take care and God bless😘😘😘

[SOURE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://mb.com.ph/2022/05/09/robin-padilla-loren-legarda-lead-senate-race-in-partial-unofficial-tally/)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 1.04
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agree. There will be losers and winners in the election so they should respect the choice of the majority.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they really should be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago