The Feast of Divine Mercy

4 44

Hello Everyone!!!

April 25, 2022

Yesterday early morning my boyfriend and I went to church. It's Sunday and we took the second mass which is 6:30.AM. The mass lead by Bishop of Naval. I don't have any idea why the one who lead the mass was a Bishop. As I've known if the Bishop lead a mass it's not a regular sunday. So it means there's a celebration.

And I was right it was the "Feast of the Divine Mercy". The said Bishop introduced himself. He was really came from our town. And he told us that since he was ordained as a Father and Bishop he never got the chance to served in his own town.

And yesterday was the first. So it was so very special to him. The homily was so long and we enjoyed listening to it. He is so cool. You will not be bored in listening to him.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.crosswalk.com/special-coverage/easter/how-to-talk-to-your-friend-who-only-goes-to-church-on-easter-sunday.html)

Actually I didn't noticed the time. He almost had an overtime๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Maybe because he saw that all are listening to him.

After the mass we went home and leave again to bought a viand for our lunch. I decided to bought pork meat. We gonna make a "Nilagang Baboy" and we head back home. My boyfriend is the one who cooked it. And while waiting for it to be cooked, I rest myself while watching television.

And now before I share what happened today, I want to say thank you first to my lovely sponsors. I'm really really thankful to all of you. I wish you all to have a good day and health always and keep safe too.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

April 25, 2022

I woke up early and prepare myself to do the laundry. I have to do it now because if not, maybe I can't handle it anymore because it's to many already.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.freepik.com/premium-vector/woman-is-doing-laundry-home-while-using-medical-mask_8624429.htm)

And then my boyfriend, do the cooking for our breakfast. I just set the laundry for the first turn and I helped my boyfriend prepare the breakfast. What we had for our breakfast was fried dried fish and pork adobo.

After our breakfast I rest for a while before I continue the laundry. And my boyfriend is the one who wash the dishes. And then after 30 minutes I continue the laundry and this time my boyfriend helped me doing it.

Were done so early. So I'm the one who prepared our lunch. I almost done preparing it an hour before 11:30AM. I still have time to rest and have a lunch. At exactly 1PM , I'm ready to go to work.



DENOUEMENT:

I am so glad and thankful to attend such a holy celebration. I can't go to mass every

week, only if I had time and if I don't have a duty. So I am so happy that yesterday a Bishop was the one who conduct the mass.

And as earlier I am also grateful that I did the laundry even it was so tiring. What's important is that I let our laundry basket empty.

That's all for now my dear read.cash family. Thank you always for passing by. Take care always and God bless.



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 1.80
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ae wow so special yan sis pag bishop ung nag homily. Yan sana dito sa amin eh kaso ung nag sponsor is prang may condition kaya d nlng tinuloy sa presidente ng church namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po special talaga. Suoer blessed po. Kahot na minsan lang makapag simba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka bless din talaga makinig sa Bishop kapag medyo makulit yung nag homily hindi tayo aantokin, samin din simbahan blessed ako sa mga Pastor na magaling magpa tawa sa listeners nila tagos sa puso yong word. Btw, I'm happy to see you around here nga pala, nice meeting you then. Naka try ako mag simba sa catholic dati at masaya akong makasali din sa ganyang occasion hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. Mas gaganahan ka pang makinig pag ganun na nag jojoke ang pari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago