Thankful I meet Noise.Cash and Read.Cash

6 45
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

How long have you been here in this platform? As well as in Noise.Cash? Do you enjoy here? Did it help you so far? What are the good things that happened to you here in noise.cash and read.cash?

This are only some questions that I thought. And I will answer it one by one. If you think other questions that you might asked to me and to our fellow read.cash and noise.cash users feel free to write it on the comment section.

So before I answered that questions I wanted to say thank you first to my dear lovely sponsors. Feel free to visit them and Im sure you will love them to.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Now I will answer the questions that I wrote one by one.

How long I've been Here?

  • READ.CASH

    It's been 4 months already that I've been here. Lot's of things happened. Some are bad but mostly good. I will not share the bad once because I prefer to remember and keeped the good once.

(I personally took a Screenshots of my read.cash account)
  • NOISE.CASH

    As I remember Im already 5 months in here. So far what happened in me here was a bit challenging. On my first 3 days all is well. But before the first week ends all are messed up. I've been detected as a spammer which I dont understand how I become. I keep on posting and searching which part I commit a mistake. And there's this user who told me that maybe I got a convo to a user spammer. And maybe I used some photos that I've been also used in another platform. So I checked my post and saw that some of it are right. But I keep going on and theres this point that I almost gived up. Thanks to those users wbo keeped telling me that "dont". It's only a trials and you will survived on it.

(I personally took a Screenshots of my noise.cash account)


Do You Enjoy Here?

  • Yes I did, both of them (noise.cash and read.cash). I enjoy because of the people who are part in this platform. They are not my sisters,brothers and parents but the way they give me an adviced are just like one. And I loved it. All there advices are so good. It helps me a lot on my daily living. I enjoy there company through the conversation of what we had in the comment sections.



Did it Help You So Far?

  • A "BIG YES". Being here this far noise.cash and read.cash helps me a lot. From the advices which helps me mentally and emotionally down to financially. To be honest at first in noise.cash once I thought of it that it could be my source of income but later on I realized that I shouldn't be. As what the rules said

    "dont make this as your source of income".

    And so I did follow the rules. I saved what I've earned here even it's not as big as others. I thought of saving this for our house to be fixed. So I saved and saved and saved.

    But last week an emergency happened to my father. We brought him to the hospital. If you've read my other articles you know why he's been hospitalized. As we are in the hospital expenses are waving. From the food and medicines. Im so stressed that time because I dont know were I can get a cash to support this needs.

    I do have a work but my salary is not so enough. I asked some helped some gave and some did not, but I understand because all of us now need financially because of this pandemic. I think clearly and calmly who can helped me with this.

    And Im glad and thankful that I have noise.cash and read.cash. I remember that I did a savings for our house on what I've earned here. I thought of using it for the mean time. This is an emergency situation so it's okay.

Noise.cash and read.cash.is really a blessing to us. Saying thank you is not so enough for helping me to make my father better. Without this platforms Im doomed. I think I become crazy thinking were should I get this thing. So thank you so much.



What are the Good Things that happened to me Here?

  • As I have said above lot of good things happen to me here. It helps me the time when I needed the most that others cant. Or should I say this platform was my "HERO".



DENOUEMENT:

I am so thankful and grateful being in this platform (noise.cash and read.cash). In here I found a new family.

And aside from being a family, I find my hero also. We have our definition of being a hero. You can say its your hero whatever you see it. Our parents are heroes to. They protect us since the day we are on our mother's lamb/stomach. So you can defined it anything.

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 0.92
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Bago palang po ako dito sa read.cash and hoping po ako na magiging maganda ta ang takbo po nito ng kagaya sa inyo para naman po sa pag aaral. Rooting For you po!! Fighting!! God bless you in your journey :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes kapag na spam ka, siguro dahil may nang spam sa comment mo. Ganon pero makikita naman agad yun kapag kung saan yung comment mong may spam, siya nang spam sayo. But anyways, nakakatulong talaga both platform saatin. Kahit ako ilang buwan na ako dito and ang laking tulong ni read.cash, kasi nabigyan ko ng grocery mga family ko dito sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Laking blessing po talaga nito sating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This two platforms is really help us a lot. That's why I'm really thankful with this. Yes you're right Flor the two platforms are blessings to us, a savior especially now in pandemic.

I learn a lot of learnings too through writing articles. It develop your thinking skills. There are a lot of new lessons you've get from reading articles. Also by interacting the other writers. I'm really grateful with this two platforms.❤️

Have a nice day Flor. Take care always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun rin po sa kin. Malaki din naitulong nito financially at sa mga advices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Flor.. sobra talaga kaya napaka thankful natin..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago