Still Fighting the Longing of the Presence of My Father

0 10
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

February 23, 2022

It's another day again that had passed, but still I'm not used to my new daily living. Wherever I faced I longed for my father's presence. I don't know until when I will be like this. But I am trying myself very hard to overcome this.

I am so thankful to my boyfriend and sister for they are always there beside me. I get my strength t them. Without them I don't know how to wake up everyday. And of-course I am so grateful and thankful also to the heavenly father for guiding me.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.123greetings.com/encouragement_and_inspiration/support/always_find_me_by_your_side.html)

Before I continue my article I wanted to say thank you first to my lovely sponsors for always supporting me here. I am also sorry to them for I am not always in here. Honestly sometimes I thought of just stopping on what I am doing because on my situation right now I can't think properly. But because of you my read.cash family I'm still here. You are all one of my inspiration.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

I have here some of the reasons why I can't overcome easily on what happened. The time when my father is still with us, I am always who accompany him. He is the one send me to my work place. He ride his bicycle that I bought for him while I am just walking. And if I have a straight duty he is the one who cooked and send me food for my lunch and dinner. And if my duty is at morning I went home at 1 in the afternoon and before I went home I always bought a vegetable because he always asked me that.

We had lot's of memories just the two of us. So sometimes if I'm alone I really can't help myself but to cry silently. I knew some of you here can relate or understand what I feel or what I am going through and I am so grateful that you respect it.

Now my read.cash family can you give me any tips that can help me even just a little to conquer what I am going through right now? It will be so much help for me and I am so thankful for that. Just anything I will accept and try all of that.

DENOUEMENT:

I know it's not the easy to move on or to move forward to the things that we used to be but as we learned and know your life will also be ruined if you will stay on that place. Yes it's hard but we need to move little by little until we overcome and passed that thing. So be strong enough and be positive in all situations in order for us to succeed.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.griefhealingblog.com/2020/12/in-grief-longing-to-feel-loved-ones.html)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

1
$ 1.53
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments