So Hard to Accept Our Own Mistakes❤

6 21

Good Day my dear read.cash.family. How's your day? Is it good? I hope it is.

Last night the weather here in our place is not so good. It's so windy and rainy because of the typhoon. The "PAG-ASA" forecast that we are in signal number 1.

Okay that's it. Our topic for this day was not about to the weather thing. I just give an introduction about what happened yesterday.

So now the article that Im going to wrote now is a very common thing that we all experience it. Dont say that you didnt, because you also did.

But before that again, I want to say thank you to my lovely sponsors.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Have you ever committed a mistake?

Well I do. Its not a very big mistake, but I feel like it is. Actually at first.I dont want to accept it in myself. Because I believed that time that what I did is not a mistake.

Ofcourse for me its not because Im still a child. This mistake that I commit was a child war. I push my friend without hesitations. She got wounded and I dont care at all.

[SOURCE OFF IMAGE:](https://www.istockphoto.com/vector/boy-pushing-a-friend-with-both-hands-gm1193014861-339176115)

But my father nag me and asked me over and over again why did I do that? That its not good. What I did is a mistake and a bad action.

It's really hard for me to accept it. All I believed is Im right and what.I did is just okay. I just return the feelings on what she did to me.

At that moment I want her to experience the feeling of being bullied. I know I was hurt. But my father told me that even if your hurt, you dont have to do what they did to you.

It's a crime in the eyes of the above. You have to accept and just let it go. There is the right consequences of what she did. I listened to my father and thought over and over on what he told me that moment.

DENOUEMENT:

I know it's not right to fight back. Because it means that what mistake they did to you was also be your mistake.

Its really hard to accept the reality of our mistakes, but in every mistakes that we did was also our learnings.

So the first thing we need to do is to accept it with all our hearts.

Thats all for mow my dear readers. Thank you for passing by and reading my article always.Keep safe always and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.quotemaster.org/accepting+your+mistakes)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 3.25
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I guess everyone has different perspective on that matter. We taught our daughter that if there is someone who hurts her she should tell it to the authority (teachers, me, hubby, grandparents, whoever is present and available). If in cases no authority is around, tell the person to stop. If really persistent, then dagnamit, punch her/him in the face. Hahaha there I said it. We don't like our girls being bullied.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I dont want too. Thats why.we fought back. But in this case Im just only a child and I dont know yet.from.wrong or right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A mistake is only a mistake if we don't learn our lesson from it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah its really true that we learn from our mistake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I see it, what you did by pushing the girl was a form of revenge, for something bad that the girl did to you. For me, the mistake is that you did not tell an adult, in this case your father, what the girl did to you. Don't worry about what has already happened, the important thing is that now, being an adult, every time you make a mistake you don't go around taking revenge on people for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was a child that time, i dont know yet what could be the sequence. But now that Im old enough to understand I would not commit another mistake that happened many years ago. Thank you for the advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago