So Glad there still Believing Me☺

0 31

Hello Everyone!!!

It's been weeks I think since my last article. I also haven't visit and say hi and hello to all of you. And I' m so sorry for that.

This past days I am so busy at work and at the same time searching for the medicine of my father. Last wednesday I went to Tacloban with my boyfriend to bought a medicine. I thought there was in Tacloban since it's a City and theres lot of drugstore there. But I was wrong. Even it's a city it's so hard to find.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.brookings.edu/blog/techtank/2021/06/14/time-to-make-essential-medicines-within-the-united-states/amp/)

I asked every drugstore there and only 1 has the said medicine but sad to say only 20 pieces are available. And I still bought it for the sake of my father. He should not missed taking the medicine even a single day.

I dont know what to do on the next day. It's the medicine is only good for 5 days. So I still search. That is why I can't visit here.

And now as I opened my account I feel sad. Some of my sponsors are already leave. And I understand why, because I am not always active here already. But still I am grateful for those who still stay. You really are the best. You never leave me in this situation.

So to my sponsor who never left me thank you so much. I really appreciate it. And I will never forget you.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

So I decided to never leave you also no matter what. What you did to me? Honestly I dont know how to repay it, but I will do my best to help you in anyway.

DENOUEMENT:

Nowadays only few can really stand beside you through thick and thin. So remember if you found that person, dont betray him or her because you cant find a person like that.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.wedskenya.com/i-am-glad-i-found-you/)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

1
$ 0.74
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments