Should I Give Up?

8 35
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

April 06, 2022

Last-last week I've shared here about the land that I am walking to fixed some things about it. And I told here that I will be going on Department of Environment and Natural Resources to asked about it. And so yesterday morning we went to the Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR) to meet and asked the Geodetic Engineer who surveyed the said land on the whole area were our land is based.

But sad to say we didn't got the chance to talk to him because he's not around. The personnel there told us that the Engineer was in the field so there's not even a single chance that he will come to there office. But before we live the personnel asked us what we are concerned for.

And then we told him what was it all about. And after that he explain to us what could be the possible solution about it. And give us an advice on what action would we need to do about this matter. One of his advised is to talk to the person who sold the land. Because the issue that we are pushing through is that, the land that we are owned was not located or can't be found in the blue print. But based on that advised of the personnel we got another problem because the person who sales the land is already dead, both of them except their children. And now to who are we going to ask, because I already know that this children couldn't answer our question because they don't know about this.

After I end this article I want to thank my sponsors whose always been with me all the time. Thank you always for your generosity and kindness to all of us especially to me. Again thank you so much m dear sponsors and readers. God bless you always and take care.



DENOUEMENT:

After all, we are disappointed and not satisfied on that day as we go home. I got this feeling of sadness and think to give up on it, that the land that our parents tried to make this land to be our own may vanished. At this time I don't know what to do, what was the best move to do. I have this on my mind that someday we will be squatted in our area and if that times comes where are we going to go. This land is the only property that our parents would like to give on us. I remember the words that my father told us,"don't leave this place because we have provided blood and sweat here so that we may have shelter!", this words stuck in my mind.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://quotefancy.com/quote/1061705/Adele-Should-I-give-up-or-should-I-just-keep-chasing-pavement-even-if-it-leads-nowhere)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 1.78
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CrazyWrites
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

That's really disappointing that you are facing you should consult to your lawyer and sue the legal heirs for the resolution of the dispute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it really is. But how can I sue them if both of them are really dead. If I sue there children, they will just say they know nothing about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay brave sis. Wag kang mag give I know may solution pag at tutulungan kayo ni God basta stay positive parin sis. Maokay din ang lahat sis. Naintindihan kita ngayon sis sa sitwasyon mo basta pakatatag lang at pray kay God always. Andyan lang siya lagi para tulungan at gabayan tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salmat sis. Iyan na nga ang ginagawa ko ngayon. Nag papakatatag. Alam ko din naman na anjan lage palagi si God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never give up sis ,I know malalagpasan mo din yan ,tiwala lang ,hopefully magiging okay na yang pinoproblema mo ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa inyo sis ha. Dahil sa mga words of encouragement ninyo talaga nga naman nakaka motivate na patuloy akong lalaban sa buhay. Pagsubok lang iyan at kaya ko iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to ask the lawyer sis if what are the things need to do in order to have any information in moving your properties. At least you are guided with the lawyer just even the public lawyer which is known as PAO.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already did that sis. What they say is same as what the Geodetic engineer told us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago