Preparing the Things that I need to brought in DSWD Region

1 39

Hello Everyone!!!

March 02,2022

How's your whole day everyone? Well mine if you would ask, just fine. I had a 12 hours duty earlier because tomorrow will be my day-off. I have an important appointment tomorrow that I need to be achieved. This appointment is regarding about the "Burial Assistance" of my father.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.wrike.com/blog/top-features-monthly-employee-work-schedule-template/)

Before I proceed I will thank first my lovely sponsor for there generosity. There presence in guiding me here I so much appreciate it. So even if your already annoyed of me by always thanking them about the graces that they have shared with, still I will never be get tired of thanking them. If you want to know who or what kind of persons they are, well just visit there profiles.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

So my dear readers are you still there? So that we can continue the topic that I m going to share with you today.

Yesterday afternoon, I went to the Funeral shop who took care of my father's burial. I let the papers that I need to be forwarded into the Department of Social Welfare and Developmet (DSWD) Region to be updated. So after my work I went home and took my lunch. And then I told my future husband to get ready because we need to go to the funeral shop to update the papers.

So we went there and the cashier there asked me if I am sure to the date that I picked to go to the regional DSWD which is in Tacloban City. And I said yes. So he update the papers that have. He put the said date on the paper . And so were okay. I just need to prepare the papers to be brought there.

After that we went to the church to file a petition mass for my father's 30th death days. And then the next stop is to the "Alahero" to fixed my necklace. And lastly we stopped by in a "pizza store". My sister is craving for it and so am I. And since there's this newly opened pizza store we try there pizza. I choose Hawaiian flavor because it's my favorite.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.tripadvisor.com.ph%2FRestaurant_Review-g32589-d5104286-Reviews-The_Pizza_Store_and_More-Laguna_Hills_California.html&psig=AOvVaw0ogppC1olYLBm_Zhu1YQpi&ust=1646315012891000&source=images&cd=vfe&ved=0CA0Q3YkBahcKEwjo9f_Zx6f2AhUAAAAAHQAAAAAQAw)



So now I am here preparing the papers and other things that I will be brought on my appointment tomorrow. Yes tomorrow is the said date were I can passed the said papers. I'm praying that our appointment tomorrow will be a success. We will leave here early in the morning at around 4 in the morning so that we can arrived there early as possible. Because of what I've heard the lane's there are always long.



DENOUEMENT:

I will no longer make it long because I need to take a rest early for now because as I have said we will leave here as early as possible tomorrow. This appointment I had is so very important that's why I will do my very best for it to become success. It's for my father. Even his not already around us physically, I will do it for him.

That's all for now my dear read.cash family. Thank you again and always for reading and passing by. I am so grateful and thankful to all of you. Take care always and Godbless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.allstate.com%2Fdisaster-help%2Farticles%2Fback-up-documents.aspx&psig=AOvVaw3-nEkkdZy0AF5dp_MM8qfx&ust=1646314576250000&source=images&cd=vfe&ved=0CA0Q3YkBahcKEwjo_4Ojxqf2AhUAAAAAHQAAAAAQAw)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

1
$ 1.73
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ingat ka sa lakad mo tomorrow sis. Bisaya ka pala sis. Taga Leyte ka sis flor? Ang sarap naman ng pizza sis. Gusto ko yan. Adik talaga ako sa pizza sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago