Politics/Politicians here in our Town

0 22

Hello Everyone!!!

What are you doing? Me here setting down while thinking some topic that I want to share here. And this is what I thought, all about politics/politician here in our town.

And since Election is coming, and the registration of who wants to be a candidate on the said position are already done last October 08,2021 we already know who are the candidates who will rule in our town.

As usual the persons who won last election are registered again. And I think they will win again because we saw some changes in our town for there terms. What makes me bother is that if in case there will be new elected leader here in our town, the project of the last administration will be vanished. Yes it will be vanished this is what happened every time the changes came.

Before we continue with this topic here I am again thanking my lovely sponsors who are so kind, generous and awesome for helping not just me but to the other read.cash members too. Are you excited to know who are they? Well just visit there profiles and I'm sure you will loved them too.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

So lets get back to the topic. As I have said changes also came if the administration changed. And aside from that during elections we already heard about this "VOTE BUYING" and honestly it really happen here in our town.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.barewalls.com/art-print-poster/hands-vote-buying_bwc36986804.html)

People here in our town are "wais" I don't know what is the term of it in foreign language but this is what we called it here, which means they used there mind carefully.

Politicians here are liars. During the "Meetin' de Avance" they promise there people for this and for that just to get there vote but once they are on the said position all of the promised that they made are turned into ash and just fade away into the air.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://news.abs-cbn.com/news/multimedia/slideshow/05/10/19/in-photos-hugpong-ng-pagbabago-miting-de-avance)

That is why I can't blame them if they want there votes to be bought. Not actually the vote buying because they just accept left and right and still vote the right one. Now let me asked this: IS THIS ALSO HAPPEN IN YOUR TOWN?

  • I think some yes and some are not.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](http://wisdomquotes.net/politics-quotes/)



DENOUEMENT:

Since I'm not into politics and I'm not a politician I will never understand this situation. Maybe they have all the reasons why they are doing this. And here we are nothing to think of but just to accept that this is always be happening every election.

I am just hoping and praying that this kind of actions here in our town will also change. And there we truly commit a peaceful world.

That's all for now my dear lovely read.cash readers, thank you always for passing by. Keep safe always and God Bless.

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 2.61
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.04 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments