My Sister and I ❤😘👭

6 37
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Good day my dear read.cash reader. Im sorry for not being around this past few days. Im so busy. But now Im ready again to share my life stories. And before that, as usual first lets give back the kindness and generosity of our dear lovely best sponsors by saying thank you to them.

@TengoLoTodo @Bloghound @Eylz2021 @snapping.turtle @bmjc98 @George_Dee @shikika @JLoberiza



Questions:

Do you have a sister/sisters? Is the two of you like bestfriends or just like tom and jerry? Are you get along well?

Those questions are just some. There are a lot of it. But that question that I am being asked to you are the common ones. So now before I answered those questions by myself let me give you first a brief story about us.

We are only 2 siblings in our family. Were both girls. Im the eldest one. Our age gap is only 2 years.

So now lets start, since I give you already a brief little story of the two of us.

Who is She?

Her name is Honey Lee. A 27 years of age. She was my younger sister. Behind her so girly name is opposite to what she is. She is a Lesbian. This lesbian thing of her started when she is a kinder garten. I think she is 4 or 5 years old that time.

As she is ready to go to school, my mom prepared her uniform. A typical blouse and skirt uniform. So she wore it and so excited to go to school.

But suddenly this group of people which is our neighbors standing just in front of our home saw my sister wearing a skirt. And they "kantyaw" or pissed my sister off that she is a Gay.

That time my sister is really angry. She repeat over and over again that she is not a gay. And from then on my sister never wore a dress anymore. What she always wear are shorts,pants and tshirts.



Now I will answer the questions that I asked. My answers maybe same with you and some may differ. And its okay because we had different stories in relations to our sister.

Do You Have A Sister?

Yes I do. And Im so blessed having it. Even she's so naughty sometimes and with that Im so annoyed and pissed off she still one of my treasure. I will forever love her to the moon and back.

Is the two of you like bestfriends or Tom and Jerry?

In this question I can't say that we were a bestfriends nor Tom and Jerry be like because sometimes theres this instances that we really are bestfriends. We bond and laugh like theres no tomorrow together with our cousins or friends. We give advises to each others once we talk seriously. And once each of us needs help were always on the go to help no matter what.

And sometimes also were like Tom and Jerry. We argue with a nonsense topic. We let our pride not to talk each others.

But this thing never last for a day. For giving us each others space to calm ourselves later on we will talk and say sorry to each others. But mostly Im the one who talk first since Im the eldest one.

Are you get along well?

Yes we did. Even were just like that tom and jerry sometimes we get along well. Because we love each others and we respect each others.

This getting along became so deep as our mother left us. There's no other but ourselves were we can wire our problems. Yes we still have a father but our thoughts was the same. We dont want or we dont let our father became stressed with that problems.

So my sister and I will talk about it and solved whatever it is. In this trials I can say that what if ever I dont have a sister how should I solved the problems with myself? So Im very much thankful, grateful and blessed that I had.

DENOUEMENT:

I am really lucky to have a sister. What ever her tantrums is or mode or whatever she is, still Im lucky. Because without her my life would not be as happy as I am right now.

So my dear read.cash readers if you do have a sister or brother lets love them. Because whatever may happens to us they are the first one who will comfort you even your not that so close with each other.

Thank you so much my dear readers. Thank you again for passing by and reading my article. If you have your opinion about this feel free to speak it out below in the comment section. And whatever your opinion was I respect it because as I have said above we had different life stories. God bless and keep safe always

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 2.12
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 1
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

We will always have differences with a sibling at some point in our family life, but the important thing is that the differences are talked out and resolved and that the love that exists between the siblings is the winner. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right with that. Love really is so powerful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right love our siblings no matter who they are and what they are because at end of the day we are family nothing can change that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed. So we must love them kahit na super pasaway na sila masyado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lucky you I don't have a sister :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont be sad. You do have a sister. Im one of it. Here in read.cash we are all sisters. So cheer up sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago