My Simple Birthday Surprised Celebration for My Partner❤😊

4 25
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Good Day again my dear lovely read.cash readers and to my two great sponsors @TengoLoTodo and @Bloghound thank you always for supporting me over and over again.

Now I want to share the happenings that happened earlier. On my previous article I've asked some help to you if you've read it about how Am I going to surprised my partner on his birthday.

And today is the most awaited day. Its his special day or birthday. And some of you here suggested a date. Just the two of us. But sad to say it didnt happen because I dont have enough budget to surprised him like a date.

To tell you frankly all I have on my pocket is just $12 . And its so enough for the simple party that I've prepared for him.

So since were not going on a date, I bought some ingredients for the menu that I will cooked. The Menu that I've made out of the fund that I have are as follows:

  • Spaghetti ($6.25)

  • Cake ($4)

  • Softdrinks ($2)

And so to fast forward I've done cooking the spaghetti. For the cake I've already ordered it and I bought the softdrinks. The food are all set. And since I still have the happy birthday decorations that I used last birthday celebration of my sister I got it and decorate it on todays celebration.

And so a minute later my partner arrived came from his home. They also celebrated his birthday there with his family. And he brought some snacks for us. So I get it and displayed it together with the food that I've prepared.

Then we begun the celebration. We sang the birthday song and after that he make a wish and blow the candle.

Before we eat.I asked him first to set beside the table because I will took a photo of him. And then we took a selfie. After that we ate and have a bottle of beer.

And then at around 9Pm (Philippines Time) He got home already. And as he arrived at there home he message me that his already there. And just wait for 10 minutes because I will prepare to bed. And so I am. And then as were on each others bed we continue our conversations and I asked him about what can he say about the surprised that I've made. Then he answered it. I took a screenshot of it. The message was so lovely just as I am.

DENOUEMENT:

Thats how simple we celebrate his birthday. It was so good and his happy even though he already thought the night before his birthday that I have a surprised for him on his birthday.

Anyway Im glad and happy too that he is so happy. And one thing Im so grateful that we celebrated his birthday together. Its simple but for us its so much valuable. Im wishing him good health always and do come true the wish he asked.

Thats all my dear read.cash readers. Thank you again and again for the passing by always and reading my articles everyday. I know its not as pretty as others but all the articles that I wrote are coming from my heart. God bless you all always amd take care.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

You're so sweet to your partner. Happy birthday to him! And more birthdays to come sakanya para more surprises din na gagawin mo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Mapapasubo ako diyan sa more surprises na yarn ah... :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww that was sweet. For me it is always the thought that counts, and I love the simple things and people making an effort. The food looked wonderful and I want some haha. Well done and I like the conversation you had in your beds!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Im grateful that he like it. Reading what he answered to my question melt my heart. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago