My Quick Tour In Sirao Garden at Cebu City❤❤😘

2 35
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Good day again my dear read.cash readers. Again and again and again thank you to my lovely sponsors @TengoLoTodo and @Bloghound . I will never ever get tired of thanking to the both of you. And ofcourse I will not forget to all the readers that are also there or even not my supporters who always visit and give such an inspirational or a motivational articles that really helps a lot not only in me but to all of us.

Now I want to look back the place that I Once visited and had a quick tour in one of the most popular tourist destination on the said place.

This Place was in Cebu City. Last 2019 Month of October if I am not mistaken me and my boyfriend went to Cebu. Actually only my boyfriend is really the one who need in Cebu. His sister asked him to go there because there's this paper that needs his signature. And since his only be there in 3 days I asked him if I can go with him and he said yes.

I am so happy and excited. Lots of plans are on my mind on what should we do for that small number of days on the said place. One that I thought is to come even just one of the popular tourist spot in Cebu.

And so on the next day the sister of my boyfriend told us that were going to one of the famous tourist spot here in Cebu which is the "SIRAO GARDEN" or commonly known as the "LITTLE AMSTERDAM OF CEBU".

Now let me show you what's behind this Sirao Garden. First thing I want to apologize that not all inside the said place will be seen because some of my photos there are posted in my other platforms.

  • THE ENTRANCE:

    -As we arrived on the spot I didnt hesitate to asked my boyfriend to took a photo of me at the entrance.

  • THE FLOWER SECTION:

    -As we enter the place, I was so amazed. The freshness of the flowers is so real. And I cant help myself not to smell it and ofcourse a photo.

  • THE HAND OF BUDDHA:

    -was similar to a giant hand of buddha. I dont know if it is, but just take a look at the photo.

  • THE STONES:

    -in this section a made colored rocks are being piled.

  • THE WINDMILL:

    -in Amsterdam this windmill was there landmark.

Thats all that I can show for the tour that I had in Sirao Garden. Its all pretty right? If this pandemic ends, feel free to visit the said place. So that you can also witness the beauty of it.

DENOUEMENT:

For now we only saw the places that we want to go again in our memories. Because we dont want to risk our lives in this pandemic times.

But its not the end. Soon we can go back and witness it again like the times we first been there. So for now lets be contented to the places that we are safe. I know it has also a beauty on its own.

Thats it for my articles for this day. Thank you always for passing by and reading my article. God bless and take care always :-)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

This looks beautiful, I love your blue clothes too and the scarf. The hand of Buddha is cool and the flowers , yes that and the windmill reminds me of Holland. A wonderful place to visit in Cebu!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the clothes and scarf thing. It is indeed a beautiful place to visit once you come to Cebu :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago