My Mother's 7th Death Anniversary

2 36
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

Hello Everyone!!!

May 05, 2022

Last May 03, 2022 we had a small gatherings, it's for remembering my Mother's Death. Honestly I don't want to remember it. It's not a good memories to be remembered. But we need to, it's to respect my mom's soul.

It's been 7 years already since she left us.It's still so fresh in our mind on what happened to her. But we need to accept it and just go on with our lives. That's the best thing we can do, to make our mom happy on the hands of our creator.

Before I start on what happened and what we did that day, I would like to thank first my sponsors. You knew who you are, and I will never get tired of saying thank you to all of you. And ofcourse not only you but to all the readers who passed by here in my articles. Thank you so much.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

That early morning, My boyfriend and I went to church because I offer a petition mass for my mother soul. And aside from mass I also offer a rosary prayer which held at our home. After the mass we went directly to the market to bought some ingredients that we cooked. I prepared to have a pancit, menudo, lumpia shanghai, grilled fish, steam sweet potato and mixed veggies. The one who cooked those menu, was me and my boyfriend.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://urbanfaith.com/2012/02/why-do-we-go-to-church.html/)

The rosary was at 11AM so before 11 the persons who conduct the rosary came. We are not finished yet, so moved quickly so that we will be done before 12NN. The rosary was done at exactly 12NN. I prepared the table for the person who conduct the prayer and while they are eating, we also took our lunch since it's lunch time already.

And then here comes the other visitors which is our neighbors. I let them in one by one because, our home is not in a good condition, it might collapse if all of them went inside together. It's a buffet style so after they get food inside, they went back outside because I preferred tables and chairs outside with tent.

I'm so thankful that all of our visitors are had there lunch. I'm scared that it might be shortened. But God is so good, he never let that happened.



DENOUEMENT:

It's a tiring day but I'm so grateful that this 7th Death Anniversary of my mom went well. I'm also thankful to the people who helped me make this successful. My boyfriend, sister, cousin's and other's. I owe them all.

That's all for now my dear read.cash readers, thank you so much again for passing by. Take care always and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.wishesmsg.com/death-anniversary-messages-mother/)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 2.92
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

Comments

May Almighty Allah reside your mother soul in heaven and stay you blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago