My Mother Special Day❤❤😚

3 35

Hello Everyone. To my dear read.cash family and to my dear lovely sponsor how are you? I hope your all safe and good. Thats what the most important thing before anything else.

Now I will share the special day of my mother. And that special day was today.

AUGUST 18,2021

It's my mother's birthday. If she is still with us physically she could be celebrating her 62nd birthday today. But even she not already here, still were going to celebrate a simple birthday for her.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.alamy.com/happy-birthday-mama-written-on-vegan-chocolate-cake-image311762213.html)

Right now Im on duty. And I get off later at 9 in the evening (Philippines). I dont know if we can still celebrate. But earlier I offered a live mass for my mother. I know its just little but I know mama will be happy up there because we didnt forget her special day.

(I took this photo by myself)

THROWBACK:

Last year as we celebrate ber birthday I made a "Chocolate Cake" for her. I cooked spaghetti and lumpia vegetables because this lumpia was her trademark.

(I took this photo by myself last year)

Yes it was. When I was in highschool my mom sell a lumpia vegetables for $0.05 each just at the front of our home. I also helped her with that. I asked orders from my classmates if who among them wanted it, and tomorrow I will brought it to school.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.lutongpinoyrecipe.com/snacks/vegetable-lumpia/)

My classmates and teachers do really loved it because its yummy and at the same time it was so cheap. Students can really afford to buy it.

So thats a quick preview of our selling lumpia business. Maybe later I will share it here on what are the snacks and foods that my mom sell for us to survive in our daily lives.

PRESENT:

To tell you honestly until now I cant say that Im really move on since my mom passed away. Everything that reminds me of her just like her favorite songs, foods, places and even her chores in the house, I always see and I cant help but to remember it.

Sometimes Im just at the corner alone and didnt noticed myself that I am already crying. I am so badly missed my mother. You already know why Im like this, as I've said before Im once a mama's girl.

And what sucks me more is that, Everytime I saw a mother and daughter that bond, it really tear my hurt. I cant helped to saw it, so I just walk out and keeped busy myself on something else.

Thats it my read.cash readers I cant helped it anymore to look back tye memories I had with my mother. Honestly right now while I am writing this article, I am crying. But dont pity on me. Its just normal to a person like me who had this past. I just really missed my mother.

DENOUEMENT:

I know its been so long that she left us. But the wound in my heart is still fresh. You cant blame me for this because the bond we had with my mother was so unique.

Maybe Im not the only one who had experience like this. Maybe all of us here had. But we need to move and we should not just stay were we are. We should fight this and maybe someday, we dont know exactly when it was, but Im pretty sure theres this right time. So let keeped on moving. And lets not forget to thank our dear Lord for always protecting and guiding us always.

So thats it, before I say goodbye and see you on my next article let me say thank you first to my very supportive sponsor @TengoLoTodo @Bloghound @Eylz2021 @snapping.turtle @bmjc98 @George_Dee @shikika @JLoberiza for always supporting my work. Without you all my dear sponsors and mentors as well because of your good advice I.wouldnt be here anymore, so thank you so much.

And ofcourse to all of you my dear read.cash passers who always passing me by even Im not as good as others still you read my article. Im very much grateful for it. Please keep safe always and God Bless.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

5
$ 1.18
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have read many articles on read.cash i found yours the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know nanay is now at peace watching over you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka po diyan sis. At alam ko masaya din po siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago