My Man's 32'nd Birthday Celebration

5 33

Hello Everyone!!!

July 23, 2022

It's been so long since I posted my last article here. I'm a little bit sad because some of my supporters are already gone. But I understand them why they left me. I'm not already active daily.

I do have reasons and I wanted to share it here. But on the other side it's not necessary anymore to explain. Instead I'm here again to apologized to all of you my dear read.cash family for not being around this past weeks.

And to start again my life here in read.cash I will share the simple celebration of my man's 32'nd birthday that we had . It was so very simple. I greeted him so early in the morning. And I asked him to drove me to the market to bought a cake and the ingredients of pancit.

PHOTO IS MINE

So we went first to the wet market and vegetables area and after that we stopped by on a pastry shop. Since I don't have enough budget, I just get the small one and so enough to my budget. Then we went straight to our home.

He cooked the pancit while me busy making a simple backdrop. I have still a Happy birthday banner so I just hang on it in a wall. And then I put the small table that we had, and put some left over rice cake, cassava cake, maja blanca, slice bread and buko salad the other day who was given to us by our neighbors.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](MINE)



DENOUEMENT:

After everything has done, ai asked him to setdown on a chair because I will took photo on him. I saw in his eyes the happiness. Even that's all that we had are mostly from left overs he never failed to smile.

That's what I like and love him. He didn't want those fancy things. He is a simple and humble man. That is why I am so lucky to have him and beloved by him.

I am so thankful and grateful to God for giving him to me, even I thought I am not suit for him. And because of that I will take good care of it.



That's all for now my read.cash family. Again thank you so much for everything. Take care always and God Bless.



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy birthday, if you feel so happy you should take care of that love. When someone is good they deserve to be loved and respected

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Yeah I will take good care of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to your partner sis! 🎉 Makikita mo talaga sa picture na masaya yung partner mo sis. Wishing him always the best sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maraming salamat sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago