My First time to attend a Grand Rally

3 25
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

It's been four days already since my last visit here. I don't know what to share here. I can't think better now because of the problem that I am going through right now. and instead of thinking this problem I rather make myself keep busy on something that helps me enjoy life.

And before I start let me say thank you first to all of my sponsors for all the help and support that they give to me. Not only them but also to all the readers that passed by to read every articles that I am posted. Again thank you very much .

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

So yesterday my boyfriend and I attended the "Grand Rally" it's my first time to attend this kind of event. This rally is all about this coming election here in the Philippines. We support the next president that we wanted to lead our country.

And last week the organizers of the said event are all busy preparing for that day which is yesterday. It was held in Leyte Sports complex Grand stand Tacloban city. Different towns in Leyte have different strategies on how to hold this event.

And for the town of my love of my life there I was listed. The organizer of the said team was so good. We are divided into 9 stations and we are from station 3. And in every station there is also a leader. He really organized as well from the very start. To the bus, foods and as to the place were it is held.

PHOTO IS MINE

As we arrived and set to our designated place lots of people are already there. And there still more coming until the whole ground are almost full. It was my first time to attend it and it was also my first to see this lots of people in an event.

As what the organizers of the whole event make the live shows in facebook which reach the views to 1 million, said that those people who attend the said rally is almost 200 thousands plus. Wow it's so shocking. The people who support there next president never mind the bad weather because yesterday were on tropical cyclone number 1. But still they enjoy and wait the said candidate.



DENOUEMENT:

We have different choice and I respect your choice so respect also as what who I choose. But there are some people who can't accept this. They bashed each other supporters. So I hope and pray that this attitude of them will cut. Instead they respect each other and help each other to understand why they choose different person who they wanted to lead on our country.

That's all for now everyone. Thank you my read.cash family for passing by always. Take care always and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](Photo is Mine)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

1
$ 3.30
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Nakita ko nga sis na pumunta sila sa Leyte. Parang andun din si Toni Gonzaga sis nuh. Kahit umulan pumunta parin sila. Hindi ba umuulan diyan ngayon sis sa inyo sa Leyte?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama sis pumunta sila dito.. hindi nila binigo mga taga leyte. kahit na malakas ang ulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ganyan talaga dapat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago