My Brother in another Mother and Father😊

11 29

Good Day my read.cash readers I know its so Over Acting (OA), everytime I posted here because I always say thank you first to my lovely sponsors: @TengoLoTodo @Bloghound@Eylz2021 @snapping.turtle

please dont be, because its my way of thanking them and to all of you, how lucky and grateful I am to be supported by you. Please let me be what I wanted to say. I really appreciate it.

Now my article is all about how this brother of mine became my brother but were not in blood because his parents are not my parents. Well dont worry I will tell you how this happened.

Who is He?:

  • This brother of mine that we called was the son of our neighbors. Me and my younger sister are all big enough. So my mother always still this young boy on there house and brought into our home. My mother was so fund of him. This little boy really give smile to my parents everytime he is with us.

    And since his parents are vendors every wednesday and sunday which is market day his parents make my mother a nanny to him during that day.

Nanny Day:

  • My mother and father are very happy when that two days came. I saw it in there eyes. Maybe they are longing for a boy. We are only two siblings and both are girls. So that is why they are very much happy if this boy is with us.

    This little brother of ours is a year old since the day my mother became her nanny until he reach his age at 5 years old. They are so closed to each others. Some people says he really is my mom son and he was our little brother. Our home was always noisy because we always wanted to play with him. He is so jolly.

As he became 6 years old, my mother wasn't there anymore. She died already. And one thing she asked for us before she died was to promised her that we will took good care of his little boy. And yes we always do that to him until now.

In this case theres a story behind that. I want to share it with you. The night my mother died only the family members know that she passed away. No outsiders know yet. Oh by the way my mother died in Bohol the place were she born and we are in Leyte that time. But were so shocked that his biological mother knock on our door at 10 in the evening and asking if its true that my mother was already gone. And we said yes. And I asked were did she know it? Because only just the family members knows first and we didnt let others know yet. She replied the little boy told her.Yes the little brother of us. He said mother talk to him and say goodbye. Imagine hes only 5 years old that time.

My mother really care so much of him. Now he is 9 years old. And when we are asking him were's mama he always said that she is in Bohol. He knows that mom passed away. But he didnt want to think like that. He just only said it was in Bohol and someday mom will be back.

He never forgot mom. Everytime he saw a butterfly he always said thats mama. And saying dont worry mama I didnt make "pasaway" we just only laugh at that everytime we heard him saying that. Amd sometimes if we look together the pictures on my phone he's something like gonna cry and so I always annoyed him and pissed him right away to stop the teardrops from falling.

DENOUEMENT:

All I can say with this article of mine is that by blood or not as long as you've learned already to love that person, whatever may happens you truly care for that already.

There's now a bond that tie your heart. You will already never forget that moments you had. Its normal you hate them sometimes but to abandon them if incase you cant do it already. Because once love enter your heart for me it will never be broke.

Thank you so much everyone, for always inspiring me to do such a good articles, even I cant share here everyday because of my busy works. You really are all my inspirations. Your guidance really helps me a lot. Thank you for passing by again and reading it.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @snapping.turtle
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You have an adorable brother from another mother and father😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I have. Even sometimes he's so naughty. Thank you :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww I am sorry to hear about your mom. Your little "brother" sounds a very special young man. I firmly believe you don't need to blood relatives to be family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay. Yes he is. And your also right with the blood relatives is not necessary to be a family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and often non blood relatives are closer than blood relatives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your also right with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm wondering why you didn't tell anyone of your mom's passing?

It's true that family is not just by blood. It is also to people you learned to love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We'd tell it in the morning. But right after she passed we didnt tell it yet since it already 10 or 11 in the evening. So we tell it on the morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very sweet of you guys!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago