My Boyfriend and I Celebrate Our Monthsary :-)

8 40
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

JANUARY 18,2022

Last tuesday my boyfriend and I celebrate our 4 years and 11 months of love. Honestly we usually didn't celebrates monthsary only anniversary. But last January 18 this month we had a simple celebration.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.bigoven.com/recipe/creamy-mango-jelly/708142)

I've made a "Creamy Mango Jelly" since we had a coconut milk left the last time my father cooked "Ginataang Manok". Instead the coconut milk to be ruined, I decided to make this dessert.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/usapangfoodtrip.com/ginataang-manok/amp/)

It serves as our cake on the day of our monthsary. And I made little slogan were I wrote "Happy Monthsary Toinkz & Tsk2x". And aside from that I cooked spaghetti too. Since we had left a half set uncooked pack of spaghetti last new year. And as I've done all of it, I prepared our dinner. We eat peacefully and enjoying the food that served on our table.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/a22022691/best-homemade-spaghetti-sauce-recipe/)



DENOUEMENT:

It's not necessary to have a party celebration in your monthsaries and anniversaries. What important is that you understand and love each other everyday.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/truewordings.com/monthsary-messages.html%3famp)

What I can say in every relationship base on my experience is that for us to stay longer we need to trust each other. And instead of knacking or blabbing your partner about the things you saw about him doing something, try to listen him/her explanation first. So that you would not ruin your relationship just by misunderstanding.



That's it for now my dear read.cash readers. Thank you always for passing by and reading my articles. To my remaining sponsors thank you so much for staying in supporting me here from the very start till now. Again thank you and God bless you more always.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE: ]( Mine )

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 2.53
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

it must be so wonderful feeling being in a relationship with a wonderful person right? I wish I met someone soon time knows when ((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes your 100% right . Just wait I know you have one there. Just let the destiny be the way to your right partner. If your destined to meet even how long it was in the end you will still meet together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust talaga pinaka importante sa isang relationship sis para magtagal.

Stay strong kayu sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis, dahil pag wala iyan siguradong di kayo mag tatagal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay in love, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.😘😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sainyo sis! ❤️ Stay strong!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago