Memories Brings Back

4 29
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago
Topics: Happy, Grateful, Sad, Memories, Pain, ...

Hello Everyone!!!

August 17, 2022

How are you my? I hope your all good. Because I am. That's how read.cash gives us here just all good.

You would asked me, why it's still good for me even though I don't have sponsors anymore. And I don't have earnings anymore. That if you saw it, my article are all useless because I don't earn to it anymore.

Screenshot Photo: (MINE)

Yeah your all right. Honestly it hurts. But I don't want my memories here to be bad. Even I am in this situation right now, I still feel good because of you.

You still passed by and read my articles. And that's what make me feel good. You are really are my family here. You never abandoned me. And that's I am also thankful and grateful to all of you.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.comtech-networking.com/blog/item/reading-articles-on-updated-google-chrome-will-become-easier/)

But that's not what I wanted to share to all of you. For your information, tomorrow is the birthday of my mother. If she was alive it will be her 63rd birthday. It's been 7 years since she left us but the heartaches is still here in my heart.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.funimada.com/birthday-cards/age-specific/amp/63rd-birthday-10.html)

Everytime her birthday comes, it brings back the happy and sad memories that I have with here. Happy to those years that she was alive and kickin'. And sad because as she was still alive I can't give her the best party and gift that I could. But still my mom is so thankful and grateful having a piece of cake and a pancit. But deep in my heart as I remember it, I feel like Im gonna cry.

When I was in Highschool and college, my mind is full of dreams, that I can't wait anymore to graduate so that I can helped my parents and can give them a memorable and fancy party on there natal day.

But because of life has more twist and challenges to us, It takes me so long to give it to them. And I'm not lucky to give it to my mom, because my mom died before I give this dream to her. That was the saddest part that I've always remember. Instead of her birthday it always comes out on her death day.



DENOUEMENT:

We do have lot's of memories. Bad or good, Happy or Sad it's all part of our life, and we need to handle all of it. Some of them hurts but it makes us stronger enough to move forward. Because life must go on.

That's all everyone. Thank you for listening and reading my dramatic article after 1 week of not being around. Don't worrt about me, I'm good and I will always be. And I want to still continue writing here in read.cash it's either I earned or not. All I want is to give you or share with you some of my activities in my daily life. I want to inspired others even just that, maybe they can get out of my story. God bless and take care always.

SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE: (MINE)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 1.20
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago
Topics: Happy, Grateful, Sad, Memories, Pain, ...

Comments

I think Rusty gives something that will make your heart happy my dear.. Just smile now because your mom will be happy to see you happy. 7 years is still painful though --you know I've also experience that same scenario. There's this feeling that I wanted to give everything that I could to my parents but I didn't til my dad passed away last year.

Still now, I keep crying --remembering those memories of my dad but I pray just asking God for strength. That's all I have to do now and keep moving. I have my mom and younger bro to look up to. ^_^ So, I/we have to be strong, my dear. Please take care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure your mom is happy of what you are right now sis. She's always there to guide you parin. She still always supporting to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis. Alam ko iyan na lage siyang naandito sa tabi ko. At hindi niya ako papabayaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Don't be sad sis kasi andyan lang lagi si mom mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago