Making A Birthday Gift for My Boyfriend's Mother❤❤😘

5 30

Hello there my dear read.cash family. Lets start always our day with a smile on our lips. Its early morning here in the Philippines. And let me be the first one to put a smile on your lips. I wanted to say Thank you so much again for the support you had given me always my dear lovely sponsors @TengoLoTodo @Bloghound @Eylz2021 @snapping.turtle and ofcourse my read.cash readers. God Bless you all and be safe always

Now lets start my article.

When is your birthday? Do you always had fun or celebration in every birthday's you have? Or just a normal day?

Well if you asked me I was born on 4th of January 1992. Mostly when it comes to that day, was like a normal day. I've experienced those birthday celebration when Im already at my 20's or in other words when I got a job already.

But during my "Nene times" or when I was a child nothing that happens. Except when I was turned 1. But the following years I havent. And its okay because that time Im still a kid.

But at my teenage times, there this thing that I am envious of others who have there birthday parties. We really cant avoid that at that age. But on the other side I understand because I can see how our life is. My parents cant afford to throw that big party in me.

But they dont fail me to prepare "Pancit" which we Filipinos known it that prolongs life. And ofcourse if there's pancit the loaf bread or slice bread and coke will never be forgotten.

Thats it every year and as the years passed Im contented of it. Oh by the way that time of envious motivates me and set my mind that one day if I got a work I will throw a party with myself and for my family also. And so at 20's I made my family experienced there birthday with a small party which I havent been experienced those teenage times of mine.

So now since were talking of birthday's, this day was the birthday of my boyfriend's mother. And the original surprised that on my mind was to bake a cake for her. But sad to say this past few days Im so busy at work and I dont get the time to prepare the ingredients.and materials to be needed.

So instead of baking her a cake as a gift I switch to make a "Money Boquet". I still have some materials left the last time I made a Money Box now I used some of them. The budget I had was not so big. I just wanted to surprised her mother. So I give all my best to make it best. But the result is not so pretty. I hope she liked it as I give it to her later. Im still at my work now.

So I will show you some of the materials and how I did it. Just take a look at the photos that I personally captured it while Im in the midst of the Making.

(I just took this picture now but the rest are all yesterday.)

What can you say my dear read.cash readers? Is it okay? That would be my surprised gift Nanay (mother).

I will post later the happenings of what could be her reaction if I give it to her. So for now lets stand by. I will keep you updated.

DENOUEMENT:

Parties, celebrations or surprises whatever you called it, it gives happiness to us. But sometimes it can also makes us sad. Because sometimes during the celebration or parties there is something that may bad happen and you will reminisced it every year. That is why not all parties are happiness.

And the other thing, surprises can be made with or without so much budget. You can used anything like recycles to make it. And the person you want to have it will be very proud and happy with it because the effort that you put on it reminds them that you really care and love them.

Thats it everyone. Thank you again for passing by and reading my article. I hope you like it too. God bless and take care always. :-)

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 3.42
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @snapping.turtle
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That is absolutely fantastic. Anything that is hand made is made with love and that always beats something that has been bought in my opinion. That is so thoughtful of you, and I know she will love it. Well done you are a very special young lady :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you thank you always. Yes your right everything that is hand made is with love, because you really put your all best in it. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is exactly true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big or small, it is the thought that counts. Send my happy birthday to your Nanay. I'm very sure that she will like your gift.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right. And I did already give her the gift. I saw in her eyes that she is happy and thankful :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago