It's Our Flores De Mayo Snack Sponsorship

14 43
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

Hello Everyone!!!

May 26, 2022

Yesterday is the feast day of my mother's barangay in Bohol. Supposedly I will be going home last May 21, 2022 there together with my sister ad cousin, but sad to say I didn't proceed because I had a lot's of payment to be paid of this last day of May.

I decided to give ice candy and biscuits. So last-last day I made ice candy with has a flavor of mango and chocolate. And then yesterday morning I bought a pack of little biscuits.

(Photo: Mine)
(Photo: Mine)

And in the afternoon, I've made a creamy "Maja Blanca". It's the snack for the youth member of the Santa.Cruzan.

(Photo: Mine)


DENOUEMENT:

So last night at around 7PM the procession arrived in front of our house. They sang the Holy Cross Hymn and give us a prayer. After that I give to the youth members the snacks.

It's tiring yet were so blessed and thankful that the Holy cross sleep with us. And I am thankful again that the snack I give to them exceed. I thought it will be lack since lots of kids joined the procession.

God you are really so great above all. You never fail to love us. Thank you for everything😘😘😘

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](Mine)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

Comments

Ganyan din sa amin sis my turno turno kapag buwan ng mayo kasali lagi mama ko jan...parang bigla ko namis ang ice candy matagal na din ang last kain ko niyan ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gumawa ka nalang sis madali lang naman gumawa ng ice candy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis madali lng din...kaso pag my ice candy sa ref namin hindi na tinatantanan ng sipon mga anak ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay yon lang.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang sasarap naman sis. Yung Maja Blanca talaga nagustuhan ko. Tagal ko ng hindi nakakain ng Maja Blanca sis. Naalala ko tuloy yung Flores de mayo nung panahon ng mga kabataan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis masarap ang maja blanca. Sobrang creamy nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, Ang sarap niyan sis Lalo na yung maj, for sure happy mga kids nyan. Na miss ko mag Flores tuloy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in sis masarap. Marami kasing gatas ang nilagay ko para super creamy siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yummy snacks for them!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes it's yummy and they love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to you dae.Narinig ko dati sa mga classmates ko na gusto talaga nila mag flores kasi daw maraming snacls😁hindi ko naranasan kasi yan kasi malayo kami sa simbahan dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh. Opo maraming snacks. Excited palage ang mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww Godbless sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago