Is Letting Go Can Set Us Free?

6 31

Hello Everyone!!!

November 12,2021

I will never forget this day. Something happen. My phone SD Card is not working anymore. I don't know what happen. It's just happen. I'm a bit lonely now because all the pictures there are all happy memories that I have for the past 5 years. I'm a little upset because I don't know why it happened.

I'm trying to recover it now. I'm hoping that I can recover it. And you will asked me if I had a back up on it? Well I don't have, because I'm not expecting it would went like that. It's my first time experiencing this kind of thing.

I know it's my fault because I didn't secure the files that are there. Okay I admit it. But what makes me angry and being disappointed with myself is that, I didn't done anything wrong to make it that way. It's seems like it's just pop it in my face and then boom! Everything is over.

What Shall I do? Do I Let it Go? If I let it go would this pain inside me will be free?



Before we answer it let's thanks first our dear sponsors for there generosity and kindness to all of us. I know some you here, your sponsors is the same with me. That is why I'm saying that let's thanked our sponsors.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Again my dear lovely sponsors thank you very much. To those who are new here and who still didn't know who this persons that I mentioned, please feel free to visit there profiles to know them well. You will never regret if you meet them, because they will really help you just like they did to me when I was just started. and until now they are still there for me to guide.



Now let's answer the first question:

What Shall I do?

Well what I am doing right now is recovering. But seeing that still, it didn't work, I'm losing hope already. But I won't give up. I know it will be recovered but if it is really not, I should accept it, and just move on and start to make memories again with the new SD Card. And this time since I learned my lesson already, I will back it up.

Do I Let it Go?

I can't say it right now because it's still repairing. And once the result is out ,whatever it maybe I let it Go.

If I let it Go, would I be free and can't feel the pain anymore?

I hope so, I think I am but the pain maybe it takes time to heal. And I'm not saying that this pain will be in me forever. I know it will be totally healed when the right time comes.



DENOUEMENT:

I used to know that letting go is to set us free. Maybe it depends on the situation or problem. But mostly I heard this thing about they let go because they want to be free. But in my case how should I be free with that? Something that most important to me will be lost. I think I can't just let it go and be free. It will always be sink into my mind.

And I think what should I do about it, without letting it go, is to accept and handle it heartily. Maybe that way it's not so painful at all.

That's it my dear read.cash family. Thank you always for passing by and reading my article. Keep safe always and God Bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://desireesher.com/2013/10/12/its-about-letting-go/)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 0.98
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm sorry for what happened Flor. I hope it will recover so that's your pains and worries will gone. I hope there still chance that it will be going okay.

I felt your pain since I experience that one also but it was totally gone. I was so sad that time but I need to move on and buy a new one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka sad po talaga, pero wala eh. Hanggang dito nalang talaga siya. Kaya masakit man pero kelangan mag move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe your sd card totally damage that's why you cannot recover,it sad but what you gonna do ,I know all of the pictures there is very important to you, maybe the others photo you uploaded in your Facebook. You have still a little memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maybe your right about it. And yeah I Had some of it in facebook but it's already blurry. Thank you for the response.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it'd better the original photo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is why Im sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago