Implementing Face to Face at School Here in our Place Has Started

4 92
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

I will get straight to the point already on what my topic was. I know your all okay so I would not asked you about it.

Is Face-face already started in your place?

School year for this S.Y is already started. Actually it start last August but the face-face here in our place only start last week. But not all have a face to face yet only some had. And here in my town is one of it. The schedule is just once a week. Since it's just started there looking if it's going to work.

So before we continue here I am again thanking my lovely generous and kind sponsors. I dont have anything to say anymore about them but thank you. If you want to know them just visit there profiles.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

The face to face at school here in our town are not all Centrals and Universities. And not also all school levels. The lower grades are the one who had a face to face class. The seniors and colleges are still modules and online since they dont really need that much guidance from there teachers, unlike preschoolers and first grader to 3rd grader. This level really need a face to face discussions.

I dont know if you noticed it, but during this pandemic as classes turned into modules and online classes, lots of children didn't know how to read. Yeah were there that there parents teaches them, but you know sometimes children's didn't listen to there parents.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://gdfi.com.ph/online-or-modular-class/)

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.whatalife.ph/modular-distance-learning-heres-what-you-need-to-know/)

Honestly, I believed this because during my childhood school days, I better listen to my teacher than my mother. That's why I always do my assignments at school rather than at home. For me that time I think that my mother is a mother not a teacher and I find it so boring. But if the teacher teaches me, I really listen to the discussion.

So now maybe that was also the little grader fell when there parents are there teachers.

So as the face to face has been implemented here's our little boy, so excited to go to school. Even just it's still once a day in every week and 3 to 4 hours only. He wore a complete uniform. Put his bag on his back. I see it in his eyes how excited and happy he was.

After the school time, he talk so much about what happen on the first day of his face to face. He said that it's cool because they can already eat there snack inside while listening to the discussion of there teacher. And aside from that he play with his classmates even they are just inside there room during break time. And lastly he said that he really missed the old way of schooling.



DENOUEMENT:

We do really missed all the things that we usually did before this pandemic hit us. And one of this is to go to school. We can't blame everyone if they're acting like this. Let's respect what they feel about it.

Were hoping that this pandemic will go away or end already so that everything will turns back normal already. That we can do again what we used to do before.

So how about you my friend do you missed the old days too? I know you do. Let's just have faith and everything will get better soon.

That's it everyone. My dear read.cash readers, thanks always for passing by and reading my article. I really loved and appreciate it so much. It really motivates and inspired me to write. What am I doing is to all of you. Keep safe always and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.philstar.com/headlines/2021/08/27/2122891/iatf-reviewing-policy-face-face-classes)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 4.07
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Eylz2021
+ 1
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Having face to face classes again might be good but im worried for them and thier families.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do also agree with you for this, that's why some Local Government didn't approved this face to face classes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The online classes are very boring especially for those who study Science and Health related courses. Most times they will have to give up on practicals and some topics cannot be well understood without these practicals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes your right with. So its really better to have a face to face, but for now we dont have a choice but to accept the reality. Anyway it for our own safety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago