I feel so down but I will Continue to Fight

5 69
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

Hello Everyone!!!

August 01, 2022

It's hard to accept that this past month is so terrible. I don't have anymore supporters. All of them left. I don't know what to do, to win them back.

(SOURCE OF IMAGE:)[https://nojoto.com/post/bfd2fb1daa62d5be4ba50f3df30be505/all-of-them-left-me-out-when-i-need-them-most-need-pj]

And honestly speaking without them our supporters how can we earn? Yeah before I've told you that earning here is not my priority, but nowadays I do. I badly need some that I could earn. Frankly speaking this past months I am not around because I search some sidelines that could help me earn even a little. So I get back to my online business.

(SOURCE OF IMAGE:)[https://www.google.com/amp/s/shoor.com.ph/blog/sideline-jobs-philippines-2021/amp/

I even do sale cellphone loads, even what I earned on it is just a cents. Because I know even it's just a cents if it will put together it will result to more.

(SOURCE OF IMAGE:)[https://pinoyeshop.com/products/dp/258031745/e-loadnegosyo-dealer-kit-3500-1-sim-load-all-network-e-load-negosyo-e-loading-business-tpc-e-loading-negosyo-1-sim-load-all-network-e-load-business-tpc-e-load-e-loading-1-sim-e-load-kit.html]

I thought being away here will keep my supporters to support me, but I was so wrong. I feel so down about it knowing that there gone. But I truly understand them. How can they support like me who cannot give back and even visit them just to say hi and hello. I didn't blame them.



DENOUEMENT:

It's all my fault and I need to face this consequences that I have done. But whatever happens I will still be here. I will not quit here because even though I am now in a tough situation you my read.cash family helps me a lot. And I will forever grateful and thankful for it.

That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always and God bless.

(SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:)[https://medium.com/@joannecipressi/6-feel-good-secrets-when-you-are-feeling-down-d5dd4374575f]



Truly yours,

@flordecar26

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CrazyWrites
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

Comments

Sis wag kang malungkot. Andito lang kami lagi to support you kaya don't worry sis. Ako sis andito lang ako sumusuporta sayo palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis sa walang sawang suporta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard time for many of us on read.cash. yet we are consistent and loyal to the platform. Never give up my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I know that it's not just only me who had hardships here. And your right were loyal to the platform that is why were still.here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago