How Wide the Privilege of a Senior Citizen Card was?

0 30
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

This article that I want to share is something about our oldies. I'm not that so old that's why I am talking about it. I just wanted to know something about the privileges they have and how wide it was. I know some of us here maybe is a Senior already and some have there parents a senior too. So maybe it is you who can help me answer this question.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.ulc.org/ulc-blog/remembering-senior-citizens-in-may)

But before that I wanted to thank my sponsor for the support. I don't want to happen again what happen the last time with my sponsors. Some left me, and I am not mad at them. I know they have there reasons why they left me and I understand it. I will still wished them good health and safe always. They have been part in my journey in this platform and the support they give to me really helped me a lot. So I am still thankful to them.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Now way back to the topic, I wrote this because it concerns a lot to me. As I have said my father was a senior citizen. As he hospitalized last September it helps a lot to us when the time we got discharge. We haven't paid any single amount, because I used his Senior Citizen Card.

And as he was discharge he has already a maintenance. And we need to bought it outside. Specifically in a pharmacy. But what shock me off is that, his senior card didn't honored by the said pharmacy. The saleslady told me that the medicine I both is not covered with the senior because it has no generic name.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:]:(https://pharmacyforme.org/2018/12/05/5-ways-pharmacists-help-people-live-healthier/)

I'm a bit sad because 20% is really a big helped. The medicine of my father cost so much. That's why his card is really a big help. But I don't heave a choice but to bought it without discount. He badly need this medicine for him to get better.

So my dear readers what can you say about this? Do I need to react about this? Your answer will truly help me to understand. That's all I want to know. I hope you can help me about this. Thank you in advance for your answers.



DENOUEMENT:

In my own opinion only. Why do our Government like this? They want to help to those who need help but there 's a requirements before you get that help. Is it not possible to helped without even asking in return? I hope there is. If they really wanted to help, they just give it right away.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:]:(https://services.cagayandeoro.gov.ph/scid/)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments