How to Fight Our Fears?

9 47

Hello Everyone!!!

The weather now in our place is not that bad already, unlike this past few days that rain is really heavy. So how about there in your place? I hope it's good. If it's not be careful and be safe always.

My topic that I want to share now is not about that but it's part of it. And before we go into the topic let me thank first my sponsors who are always there for me.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

If you want to know them more, just visit there profiles and there you can know them better. What I can say about them is that they are so kind and generous. Without there advice's I think I wont survive here. So I really thank them for that.



Now let's go to my topic, It's all about fears. Do you know what fear is? Of course you are, but for those who didn't know yet I have here the definition of it. Just take a look of it.

FEAR:

Now that we know what fear means, we can now answer this common questions that is being asked to us.

What are your Fears?

  • TO LOSE A LOVE ONES:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.betterhelp.com/advice/love/how-to-cope-with-the-fear-of-losing-someone-you-love/)

We all do have fears,actually we dont know how much is it. But there is always the specific one. So in my part my biggest fear is to lose my love ones. I've already experienced this. It was when the most important woman in my life passed. I dont know at the young age of mine that moment I suffered the most hurtful feeling that I feel. That was the start of my biggest fear in my life.

  • TO HURT SOMEONE:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.goodtherapy.org/blog/fear-of-hurting-the-other-and-inhibition-of-self/)

I know it's just normal to hurt someone, because were only people and were not perfect but hurting someone with just your own desire is not right. And there is also this situation that you dont know that your already hurting someone. That was one of my fears, hurting someone which I didnt know that I already hurt them. I dont know were to start to asked an apology, because first of all I dont know which part I hurt him/her.

  • CAUGHT BY SOMEONE THAT I AM DOING WRONG:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.wikihow.com/React-When-Being-Caught-Doing-Something-Wrong)

  • In our life we commit mistake, and we cant escaped that sometimes we can do wrong. And were so afraid that someone caught us by doing this. Because our reputation will really go down or turn into messed. And it's really hard to get back the trust that they give to us. In this also they see us like a criminal.

  • OUR SECRETS REVEALED:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.huffpost.com/entry/how-secrets-keep-you-stuck_b_1576759)

  • Each one of us has secrets a very deep secrets that we dont want to be revealed ever. But what the famous sayings:

    "THERE IS NO SECRET THAT CAN BE REVEALED"

    Even how deep it is, theres this time that it will be revealed.

That was only some of my fears there's still more literally. But this is the only one who standout. And if we have this fears this question will always followed.

Do You Know How to Fight it?

Actually I dont know how to fight some of it, but I need to be strong and think on how to fight it once it came. It's hard I know but I know in myself that I can. I just need to be optimistic in everything. It is only us ourselves who can fight and win against this fears.

DENOUEMENT:

Fears is scary and its normal that were afraid of it, we just need to face it and dont let this fears win against you. Fight and do your best to win this. Because if you fight your fears this will make you free.

How about you my dear read.cash lovely readers what are your fears? Have you conquered some of it? Let's talk about it. It's be my pleasure to talk with you about this. Anyway thank you for passing by and reading my article always. I'm so thankful and blessed that you are there. Keep safe always and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.amazon.com/Fight-Your-Fears-Trusting-Character/dp/0764234374)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

5
$ 4.20
$ 4.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 2
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I say don't fear it just face it. I was scared of being under the sea then I tried scuba diving for the first even I cannot swim and glad I manage to calm myself even there was a mishap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your right lets do face it, to set us free. Congrats my friend you conquered it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thinking of losing one of my loved ones is one of my greatest fear. I am not yet ready to lose one but if it is the will of God, then we can't do anything about it. What we can do is accept the fact that we will all leave in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah if its his will we cant do anything about it but to accept because we only borrowed this life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its our weakness and fear to loss someone especially near in our heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Thats why it was my biggest fear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

one fear that i haven't gotten over yet.. to ride in a zipline lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa alam kung anong feeling ng sumakay sa zipline. Nakakatakot ba talaga? But barang nag eenjoy pa iyong iba. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago