How My Easter Sunday 2022 Went

4 34
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

Happy easter everyone! How's your easter by the way? Well mine it seems just a normal day. Before pandemic when it comes to Easter Sunday people are busy cooking on there household. And the number one viand in this season is what we called "Lauya" or in english it's a pork soup if I wasn't mistaken.

And aside from it we are also busy preparing the things were going to brought to the beach. Yeah you read it right, during easter sunday most of us here in our place are go on swimming. But now everything has change.

Before we proceed I would like to say thank you to my generous and kind sponsors for the sponsorship always. God bless you more and take care always.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

So early this morning we woke up early because we went to attend a Easter Mass. The mass that were into is on second mass. It start at 6:30AM. We brought candles because at the page of the Holy Cross Parish it was written there that we need to bring candle and so I bought 4 pieces of candles.

The mass go smoothly until it's done. And before we left we got the chance to took a photo on the blessed image of Christ. And after that we went back home and prepare some of my things because we will went to my future husband's place.

And as we arrived there we ate our breakfast first. And his sister and sister in law are busy preparing there selves because they will also attend the said mass. So the one who left in there house was his mother and father and the two of us. After we ate our breakfast I asked his mother if I can already fry the chicken and she said yes.

So I start frying the said chicken. While my future husband is also busy cooking the Lauya. Both of us are busy in the kitchen. A minutes later the mass are already done and his sister and sister in-law came home. And I almost done frying the chicken.

Right after I finish cooking his mother prepare the table for us to take our lunch. And before that his sister took pictures first before anything else as a remembrance for this year Easter Sunday.

On the other hand I really wanted to go swimming, but I can't because I still have a duty. My duty start at 1PM. So after I ate and drink a little of coconut wine, my future husband and I decided to go home already so that I still have time to prepare myself to go to work.



DENOUEMENT:

That's what my Easter Sunday went this year 2022. It's not a whole day celebration but I enjoy it. And I really feel the happiness and the presence of the God. It's indeed God has risen. HALLELUJAH...... HALLELUJAH.......... HALLELUJAH !!!

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.quoteswishesmsg.com/easter-sunday-images.html)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Easter Flordecar. You actually had a wonderful celebration. Nice meeting you by the way. Perhaps I can be a friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Nice too meet you too. Sure you are always welcome to be my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman ng fried chicken sis flor. Kahapon nakailang kain din ako sa fried chicken sis tas yung pork soup sarap naman. Dami ngang pumunta ng beach kahapon sis. Sa Facebook halos puno ng post sa beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami din kami nadaanan kahapon mga families sis, they spent their Easter Sunday at the beach, 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago