Have You Ever twisted your Leftovers Food into a New Recipe?

5 43
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

Again Happy New Year😊😊😊 Yesterday morning as I wake up, I prepare the foods for our breakfast. This foods are from our media noche recipes. I just reheat it and this was serves as our breakfast.

We have lot's of leftovers from new year celebrations, because all our visitors that came to our house that moment didn't ate because they have also like that at there houses. They just roam around and greeted happy new year.

And since we have lots of leftovers food, one of those was "menudo". And I made a twist on it before it got ruined. I made this menudo into a spring rolls.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://speedyrecipe.com/pork-menudo-with-liver-and-hotdog-recipe/)

I still have a spring roll wrapper left. So then I started making it and I called it "Lumpianudo" since we called spring roll here in the Philippines "Lumpia" and combined with menudo the result will be Lumpianudo.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://rasamalaysia.com/lumpia-filipino-spring-rolls-recipe/)

The taste was so good. I can't believed that everything is possible as long as you believed yourself. I just thought of making it and there I try it and the result was a success.

So how about you my dear readers, did you also do this kind of stuff with your leftovers food from any occassions? I know some of you did. And for those who haven't tried this trick of leftovers, don't hesitate to try. There's no harm in trying.

That's it for now my dear read.cash family. I'm just wanted to share this thing to you. But before I say goodbye for now , I want to thank my very supportive sponsors for always bein there for me, for understanding me in any kind of situations I have and for all of those different things. I will always and never forget to thank you all for that.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

If you want to know who this people are feel free to visit there account.

DENOUEMENT:

We people have a wide thoughts. We can do some amazing things by thinking those twisted ideas. We are just so lazy to do it, that is why we keep on saying we can't do it.

Now that it's a new year already we should set our mindset into practical way. Let's not waste this good ideas that we had.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://anaffairfromtheheart.com/holiday-leftovers-repurposed/)



That's all for now. Thank you again for passing by and reading all my articles. Keep safe always and God bless😊😊😊

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

5
$ 1.24
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Giddyboy
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes if we have a leftovers and it's still okay. I cooked it again and make another ingredients. I love cooking Flor. I saw that with you also. You love foods that's why you expert also in cooking.

Leftovers is okay as long as it's still okay to eat. I love the lumpia Flor. It's my favorite. Every occasion there is always a lumpia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I love lumpia so much too.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I read the Tilte about leftover, I remember before when I was working a bakery of how we use leftover bread as a new kind of bread. It is nice bread when you see it by your eyes but when you saw it where it came from and what kind of bread it is. Maybe someone don't dare to buy those bread.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I know what bread is that. We have it here and I love that bread. But your right some people won't love it once they saw it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is nice of how it look, but I don't like of how it going to make again an another kind of bread.

$ 0.00
2 years ago