Happy and Blessed at 30😊😊☺

6 28
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

Yesterday I celebrate my 3 decades of existence here on Earth. As I woke up yesterday I prepare myself to go to work. My sister is the first one who greeted me. I thank her then.

Honestly I didn't plan on anything for my birthday. But the sister of my boyfriend asked to treat her since it was my birthday. I owe her a lot so I said yes.

I planned and decided to treat her at dinner together with my cousins. So after my work as I got home everything is just a normal day. Since my sister and father are already done eating there lunch I ate my lunch solo.

And then my cousin and her friend arrived. They want me to go outside, but I didn't listen to them because I feel something fishy. And the other reason is that I am still eating my lunch. So instead of going outside, I told them to go inside. But before that they sang first a birthday song for me.

They brought a "Chocolate Cake" and "Pizza". They surprised me, but honestly I'm not surprised at all. I'm expecting it already from them.😊😊😊

What surprised me is that our little boy give me a gift. It was my first time to recieved a gift from him with his own money. I can't believed it that's why I asked my boyfriend to took a photo of us.

And after that my boyfriend gave me his gift. It's a "Milo Cake". He made it with himself. It is special because he put efforts on it. I knee he does because as I know him, his a lazy man and didn't want to do just like this staff but look he made it on my special day. I really love and appreciate it so much.

And to fast forward, it's dinner time. I made a reservation on what we called "Boulevard" where it is the famous grilling station here in our town. I treated my cousins there. But sad to say the sister of my boyfriend didn't come because she's busy.

DENOUEMENT:

We enjoy our dinner last night. I am so happy and glad celebrating my 30th birthday. That's how my simple celebration happened. It's not just me who enjoyed it but all of us.😊😊😊

That's all for now everyone. Thank you always for reading and passing by about my articles. Keep safe and God bless.



SOURCE OF ALL IMAGE ARE MINE!!!

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

9
$ 5.10
$ 4.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 3
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Wow. Belated happy birthday po and welcome to 30s <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sa greetings😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Borthday!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Belated Happy Birthday πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

late happy birthday dear... hopefully you will pass a healthy and happy life always and many many happy returns of the day and good luck for your future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sis!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Wishing you a good health always. More years and blessings to come. Have a fruitful life.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

We're the same birth month sis. You enjoyed a lot in your birthday sis. I experience also to eat dinner at boulevard in Cebu sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago