Finally I am Fully Vaccinated

7 31
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

November 26,2021

Are you vaccinated already? Well me, I am. Today is my schedule for the second dose vaccination of Sinovac Vaccine . Last Monday I saw my friend posted a schedule of the second dose Sinovac in her social media account, but I am not sure if it's really fixed, because the Official Account of our Local Government Unit haven't posted yet the schedule for the vaccination.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.dw.com/en/coronavirus-digest-chinas-sinovac-vaccine-78-effective-says-brazil/a-56153810)

So I wait until yesterday night. But still the LGU didn't updated yet there account. So I asked my co-worker to message his friend that is working in Local Government Unit if the vaccination for our second dose will be held on the next day. And then his friend replied and said yes.

So that's it this day was my schedule. But I went there just this afternoon because, this morning I have a work. And as I went home I ate my lunch and take a rest for an hour and then I went to my sister work place. It's also her schedule for the second dose.

For your information, for today's schedule for the second dose are those got there first dose last October 27,28 and 29. So the people in the vaccination area was so shocking. I thought in the afternoon it's not that so many since during morning lot's of people are there but I'm wrong.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.pewresearch.org/science/2021/03/05/growing-share-of-americans-say-they-plan-to-get-a-covid-19-vaccine-or-already-have/)

As we arrived on the vaccination area, Oh my God the people are too many. You know what were on the very last lane. But a minute later there still people coming, so were not at the last anymore.

While we are waiting for the lane to move, A very strong wind came and a minute later a strong rain pour. Were still thankful that there is a tent in the waiting area. But the wind is really strong. One of the tent has been ruined, and the people that are on that tent transferred on the other tent.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.pna.gov.ph/articles/1142218)

And after 30 minutes or 1 hour if I am not mistaken, the rain stop. And little by little our lane moved already. To fast forward as we are on the first row, as I look back I was so shock. It seems that lots of people are still coming. Until I got vaccinated there still too many people on the waiting area. I don't know if all of them will still be accommodated or they will be told to comeback on Monday.

But thanks God there sacrifices to fall in line are all worth it. Some medical personnel told them to be don't worry because all of you will be accommodated even they will end at night.

And on the other side my name has been called already and I stand up and get my vaccination card. After that we went home and have our snack because I am so hungry.

That was my experience about this fully vaccination. It was so tough, challenging but it's all worth it because I am now fully vaccinated.

DENOUEMENT:

It's really true that patience is a virtue. If you truly wait, something good happens. So don't rush everything. There's always a right time. Keep that in your mind.

Before I say goodbye I would like to thank my dear generous,kind and super supportive sponsors for being there for me. I will cherries your kindness in my entire journey here in read and in my life. Again thank you so much.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

If you have a little time just visit there profiles to know them well.

That's all my dear read.cash family thank you for reading and passing by always in every article that I've shared with you. I hope you learn something from it even just a little. Keep safe always and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.mana.md/guidance-for-the-fully-vaccinated/)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats Flor. Fully vaccinated ka na talaga. Ako kaya kailan pa kaya ako. Hanggang ngayon di parin nawala kaba ko pag vaccine na pag usapan. Pahinga ka Flor. Uminom ka ng maraming tubig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend finally natapos na din ang kaba-kaba sa dibdib. Malaya ng makapamasyal ng hindi balisa dahil sa baka mahawaan ng virus. Pero dapat di parin mag paka kampante wear pa rin ng facemask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend tama ka wag parin kampante ingat parin. Mas mabuti din kasi pag vaccinated atleast may proteksyon sa katawan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dahil fullyvaccinated kana ,ako next week pa magpapabakuna for 1st dose ,okay lang po ba ang sinovac?kasi wala pang sched dito ang pfizer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang po. Hindi masyadong over ang side effects. Di kagaya ng pfizer na talagang mabigat sa katawan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. Take some rest for now. Be cautious though. The antibodies take time to develop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you po. Yes minsan kasi sa 2nd day na nag paparamdam si side effects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago