Fighting For What is Ours

4 31
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

March 17, 2022

Earlier this morning, my boyfriend and I walk for an important matter. It is regarding on our land were our home was located. I've already shared here on my previous post that the land were our home was is finally ours. But I'm wrong, something bad might happened about it.

Before I proceed I wanted to say thank you first over and over again to my lovely sponsors. And to all of our readers who are not getting tired to passed by in every articles that I always shared. I apologize too for not being so active and can't visit your profiles because I am always busy. Thank you also for your understanding.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

March 16, 2022

I am on duty and my boyfriend message me regarding of our land. One of our neighbor called him and asked several questions about the land. She is now renovating her home, so she gets the over whole land to an Engineer geodetic who survey the said land. And she get this map. As she saw the map, our lot number was not there. How come that it wasn't there yet we had a "Deed of Sale".

We paid for it and every year we pay for the tax. So that neighborhood of us suggest or advice us to take a look of it so that were all be aware on what is happening. If it's the case that we are not there, why the owner of the said land, sold it to us.

I don't know what to do. I should walk for it. It's ours so I need to fight for it, whatever happened.



So earlier this morning, I went to the surveyor who survey it before the previous owner sold it to us. I will asked what happened and how come were already not there on the other surveyor. So went to there house. And sad to say the surveyor wasn't around. The one we talk was his daughter.

His daughter give us the calling card of his father and told us to set an appointment so that we can talk about it. And then I called the surveyor. Gladly his available tomorrow morning.



DENOUEMENT:

I don't know what would happen next. I hope that everything will be alright. My mother and father fight this land for us, so I will also fight for it. I will never let the hardships of my parent's turn into waste.

That's all for now my dear read.cash family, keep safe always and God bless!!!

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&url=https%3A%2F%2Fquotefancy.com%2Fquote%2F344573%2FCarolee-Dean-Never-never-give-up-what-is-rightfully-yours&psig=AOvVaw2nigeX3rrwEZiz8hV7tjhF&ust=1647604249913000&source=images&cd=vfe&ved=0CA0Q3YkBahcKEwjg7-W8is32AhUAAAAAHQAAAAAQAw)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

5
$ 2.20
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

sana ma explain nila sayo ng maayos yan sis, hindi biro yung mga pinaghirapan nyo..fight for what is right.❤️💪🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis. Pinghirapan naman yan kaya dapat lang na maayos. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to ask help from your LGU local governmnt ask guidance from them , ask them what would be the things to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we really need to. But the surveyor advice us that we need to asked at CENRO instead of LGU. Thank you for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago