Connections!!!

3 23
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

FEBRUARY 25,2022

Today it's Holiday it's because now we reminisce the "Martial Law". I only knew martial law in school the time I was studying. Some people are grateful because of this "Military Rule" and some are not. They find this as there nightmare.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.officialgazette.gov.ph/featured/declaration-of-martial-law/)

Anyway that was not my topic for today. My topic for today is what we called "CONNECTIONS". It's just a one word but it has a deep meaning to others. We have several meanings of this word so I wont define it because if I define it maybe it's not how you define it. So I suggest to search it or define it yourself.

I wrote this topic because it's somewhat related on what happened to my boyfriend this day. So I will share it to you now how it was. But before that I will say thank you first to my lovely sponsors for there support always. As what I've said on my previous article, I will never get tired of thanking them for all the helped, kindness and generosity that they've been showered to me. And of-course same as also to all of you. Again thank you very much my read.cash family.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Earlier at around 9 in the morning I 've message the sister of my boyfriend asking something. And thanks to her she answered what I asked to her. And before our conversation ends she told me to tell my boyfriend to let him went to there home for awhile. So I get the office phone and dialed the number of my boyfriend. And I relay the message of her sister to him.

So he went home at around 11 in the morning. As he arrived at there home, he saw his sister, brother and mother having a little drink. He took a bath first and have a chit-chat with them. And to fast forward at around 5 in the afternoon his ready to get back here. But he decided to stopped by on his Aunt house. And asked if what time would be there appointment to the City Mayor tomorrow. But his Aunt told him that, why should it be tomorrow if they can go now.

SOURCE OF IMAGE: Unsplash

So his Aunt asked the husband of her daughter if the City Mayor is at there home. For your information the husband of her daughter worked on the Mayor's husband that is why they asked him first before they went.

So that's it they went at Mayor's residence. As they enter the wide ground lots of cars are parked. It's because there's a dinner party with the Mayor's people. And then as they walked into the door they saw some of the mayor's boys outside . His Aunt approached one of them and asked if the Mayor's husband is around. And the boy said to them to wait and he will called it.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.smoothradio.com/news/quirky/driveway-parking-rules/)

Gladly the mayor's husband went outside and asked what they want to discuss about why they are there. So his Aunt and my boyfriend told everything. And then the mayor's husband listen first to them and after that he asked another questions and they response and answered the question.

And after that conversation they went back home to his Aunt home. And a little later he went home to my house. The conversations ends so well and my boyfriend hope that everything turns right.


And for your information how it was related to connections it's because it's all about my boyfriend asking help to them. He was a Teacher and a license teacher passer, but it's almost 5 years already he haven't get in yet. He does have a part time jobs only because maybe one of those days the Division will call him and gave an item.

But now it's different. He should get in this time. So were asking some help to everyone who has a connection. We think that in a practical way we should do this. Because if we just wait again maybe another year will passed again.



DENOUEMENT:

I know some of you here gets what I am trying to say about this connection word. We are just turning blind to the others that has a strong vibes to higher ups. This thing really happens everywere. And the fact that if you don't have connections you will really suffer first to come up with it. But if you have connections even with just a blink of your eye you will have it easily.

I apologized to the people whom I hurt about this article that I am writing right now, I am just stating the fact on what I saw and witness in this cruel world were we are right now.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.wework.com/ideas/professional-development/management-leadership/how-to-build-workplace-connections-that-help-us-succeed)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Ganun talaga sis. Yung kapatid ng asawa ng kapatid ko nagpatulong din sa Uncle namin mataas kasi posisyon niya at yun napapasok niya agad. May nangyayari talagang ganyan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Kaya pag walang connection hay naku wag ka nalang umasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Yung iba magpatulong nalang kasi ang hirap makapasok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago