Celebrating the Feast of San Roque at my Man's Barangay

7 19

Hello Everyone!!!

AUGUST 22, 2022

Last Friday August 19, 2022 we went to my Man's place. It's a Vesper day at there barangay. As we arrived to therr home, everyone is so busy. Some of them are cutting vegies, pork meat and other's are cleaning.

So I helped them too. I put the bag at the bedroom first and then I went to the kitchen. I helped cut the pork meat and anything to be done. It's a preparation for tomorrows event. It's the "Feast Day of Senior San Roque" the patron Saint that they are celebrating with.

That vesper night there's a Disco at there basketball court. There's a live band and a sound systems too that you will surely enjoy and have fun to dance. And sad to say we didn't got the chance to dance. We went home already.

But before that, we went first to his sister home, because his sister asked my man if he can drop her at there home first since we have a motorcycle. And so we did. And right after at there home, we went to our home already.

And on the next day, which is already.the feast day, we went back to there home early morning. And as we arrived there again, everyone is busy again. His sister is cooking and the girlfriend of his younger brother is also cooking. So I get ready too and helped them. I cut the ingredients to be used in a recipe that we were going to served.

PHOTO: MINE
PHOTO: MINE

After I cut those ingredients, I worked on the Macaroni Salad. Yes I'm the one who made it, and I am so grateful hearing the good complements of everyone who tasted it, say's it's delicious.🙂🙂🙂

And at around 11 in the morning were all done. We set up the table. It'd a buffet style so that the visitors will personally get there food that they want on the table. Since we didn't have a visitors yet, we took several photos. And look my man is the model. And he did a wacky pose. It's something like he's already craving of the Lechon.

PHOTO: MINE


DENOUEMENT:

It's a tiring day at all. We eat, dance, laugh and enjoy the feast. Yeah it was so tiring but were so glad and thankful to the patron saint for all the blessings.

That's all for now my dear read.cash readers. Thank you for always passing by and reading my articles. Keep safe always and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](MINE)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 1.71
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ansarap Ng foods!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po masasarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang sarap naman sis. Magkano yung Lechon na ganyan sa inyo sis? Nakakagutom yung foods sis. Super sarap niyan. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sis eh. Nawala na naman si dieta. Nasa 6k iyong lechon na iyon sis. Pwede na rin. Hindi kasi pare-pareho. Minsan may 6k na maliit pa diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Sarap kasi mag Lechon sis. 🤤 Sana may ganyang halaga din samin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis. Bakit diyan sa inyo magkano b?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko rin alam sis. Di pa ako nagtanong sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago