Canvassing Some Materials

0 42

January 26, 2023

Hello Everyone!!!

Early this morning, the rain was so heavy. So my man and I thinking if the carpenters will come. Because how can they work if theres this kind of rain. But since we don't know yet , we just wait until 8AM.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.sciline.org/climate/climate-change/torrential-rain/)

And at exactly 8:10AM one of the carpenter came, and asked us if they will work today? My man answered him that, if it's okay with you to work now, then go. And if not it's okay also. So they decided not to.

And since we dont have a "Tupad (Men's Working)" now my man and I decided to canvass some of the materials that will be used. But before we went to the said places, we went first to my Uncle which is the little brother of my Father asking help if were we can save. Since he knew someone who have business regarding this materials that we are going to canvass.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://commons.m.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Construction_men_at_work.jpg)

And thanks God he instructed us were we went. It's his friend. And so we went there right away and asked about those materials that was on our list. He compute the said materials and told us how much it worth and explain everything. We asked favor to lower some of there prices, and that friend of my uncle said that he already lessen it. Were glad that even just a little we have save.



DENOUEMENT:

You know what, realization came to my mind. Nowadays it's not so easy to build your dream house. You should think it carefully and have so much enough fund to save. Because materials was so expensive.

As I have said on my other other article, were now on our way to build our simple house. It's because only a little time, if we will not repaired it, it might collapsed. My fund is not so enough, but I pushed it to repaired because I'm so scared that sooner it will caused an accident to us. So it's better to build it, even it's not fully repaired yet than to wait on it to collapsed. So think twice my dear read.cash family.


Thank you for reading my articles. And for passing by. Keep safe always and God bless.❤️❤️❤️

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty



Truly yours,

@flordecar26

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments