As We Celebrate Our 5th Year Anniversary of Love

1 20
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

February 20, 2022

It's a normal day today. I went to work early in the morning with my hubby. Since my Father died his the one who go with me and send me to work. I'm not still used to it but I need to. After my duty he also get me at my work place and went home. But that's not what I want to share of. Last February 18,2022 we celebrated our 5th year Anniversary and here the details what happened that day.

February 18, 2022

Early morning we chatted and greet each other as we wake up. And of-course "I Love You" is there. We didn't plan on anything that day because I am still in mourning. It's just a normal day. I went to work and do my duty. And at around 12NN it's my off duty. He arrived to get me. And while we are on the road I told him to let's buy even just a cake. It's for us to remember our 5th year anniversary of Love. And he said okay.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.myflowertree.com/anniversary/cakes)

We passed by on a pastry shop and I bought a cake the cheapest one with a heart shape. And then we went home. I ate our lunch and after that I asked my sister to go to the market and bought a chicken feet. And while she's on the market I fry the "kropik" with squid flavor. And later on she arrived and I cooked adobo out of those chicken feet. And we all set. We also bought a bottle of red horse.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.lutongbahayrecipe.com/recipes/%EF%BB%BFadobong-adidas/)

Present Day....

That's how we celebrate our anniversary. I'm not that so happy because you already know why. I know my boyfriend understand why I am like that. And I am grateful for that. He is the most understanding person I've ever known. I am so thankful that I meet him and be my future husband. I know he is so annoying sometimes but when it comes to care he wants to it's perfect.

DENOUMENT:

In our downs we must not stick to it, we need to move on because it should be. Let's not stop our life with that downs. Let's fight it. God has a purpose and reasons why all of this happen. And I believed and trust him for that.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.shutterstock.com/image-vector/5-years-anniversary-logo-celebration-love-1639796035)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 2.51
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

I like that you trust in God, he is our guide at all times, if you put everything in his hands and trust for sure you will do well in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago