Am I Alone?

2 24

Hello Everyone!!!

It's good morning here in Philippines. And the sun is rising so brightly. Im sure it's going to be a wonderful day.

So let's start my article too with a wonderful greetings to my dear lovely sponsors. T-H-A-N-K...Y-O-U!!! so much for everything. I know you are always at my back everytime.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

And ofcourse I wont forget my dear lovely readers too who never stop believing me that I can. You are my other family on the other side. I will cherished always the moment that I am in here. So thank you too my dear read.cash family.



AM I ALONE?

Sometimes yes and sometimes not. I had this different situations that sometimes I can say that I am alone. That I dont have someone to lean on.

Group Project:

[SOURCE OFF IMAGE:](https://edu.stemjobs.com/5-tips-on-productive-collaboration-for-students-who-hate-group-work/)

Way back in highschool when I was a 4th year student. We had this group project. So it means we need to work together to come up with a great project. But the thing is, I feel like Im the only one whose working on it.There just busy chitchatting with each others instead of helping me on our project.

Im not a push over way back but Im not also a person who asked you everytime I need a help. I just want them to have a common sense that what we are doing is not individual. So they must be working to.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://decker.com/blog/dont-be-a-pushover/)

This is only some of the situation that I had been into when I was in high school. But I let slide. I dont want to make this situation more controversy. Have you ever experienced this too? Some of you might be yes and some are no.

Financial Problem:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.shutterstock.com/search/financial+problems)

There are also cases like this that you feel alone when you have a problem. Specifically if your problem is financial. In this case we can say who are trully our family or friends was.

The time my mom was hospitalized I am the one who took responsibility of most everything. There I asked help to our relatives and friends.

Im glad that I still have relatives and friends that are always there and ready to help me no matter what. I know it is not the measure of family or friends with each other but I cant help it.

In every problem financial or not we wanted to be comforted. On that situation its okay with me even they have nothing to gave me because I also understand that they also need financially. All I wanted that moment is to comfort me and give me an advice for me to be strong and fight on what I am suffering that moment.

But there different. They didnt even bothered to say Hi. The pain of feeling that way is really sucks me. I also thought that time, what if all of them are all like that, I can say that I am all alone.

There is still some more scenarious about being alone or not. We had different situations but the feelings are mutual.

DENOUEMENT:

Being alone or not really hurts but we need to accept it because it's the reality. We are just all glad and blessed that we still have people around us that are different the way they think and there we can say that we still not alone.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://movellas.com/story/201701020848140602-am-i-alone)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 2.15
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes Langga thank you for those people who always there beside us who help and continue supporting us through ups and downs.🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po. Sila po talaga iyong masasabi nating mga tunay na kaibigan at kamag anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago