Always Give time to the Lord

4 30
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago
Topics: Thankful, Prayer, Pray, Feeling, Self, ...

Hello Everyone!!!

AUGUST 29, 2022

Yesterday my man and I went to church. It's sunday and it's the Lord's Day. Honestly I can't go to church every week because of my work conflict but I always find time to thank him.

Honestly I don't know if you feel it too. We only remember to give time to the Lord if we are asking something. Like we had a big problem that we badly need help from him. Mostly that was the scene that I always saw.

But there are also a times that they really ate devoted to the Lord. It's either they have a problem or not.

So anyway I am not that so devoted that I always go to church every week. Only if I have time. But even though I'm not going to church I always find time to talk and thank him always.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://hallow.com/2019/09/25/how-to-pray-night-prayer/)

Before I go to bed at night, I pray first. It's my routine already that I always pray to him. I asked him for forgiveness for what bad things that I have done for that wholeday. I also asked him my intentions. And lastly I always thank him for all the blessings that he gave to me.



DENOUEMENT:

Let's don't forget to thank them. I know sometimes because of busy thing that we had, we forgot it. But please don't. Because God is the only one who never leave us and failed us. That is only a short time that we can give to him, let's gave it.

That's all for now my dear read.cash family. Thank you too for always supporting me. I know, God gave me you that's why I am still here kickin and never losing hope. Take care always and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](MINE)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago
Topics: Thankful, Prayer, Pray, Feeling, Self, ...

Comments

Tama sis dapat hindi natin kalimutan mag thank you kay God. Ako sis lagi ako nagpapasalamat sa kanya. Malaki naitulong ni God sakin sis. I'm forever grateful to him sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Makalimutan na ang lahat wag lang ang diyos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis wag lang talaga si God. Dapat andito lagi si God sa heart natin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago