A Quick Unplanned Trips with Sissy and Boyfie

0 43

Hello Everyone!!!

May 07, 2022

Have you ever been in this situation? Unplanned trips is better than planned trips. Last May 04, 2022 my boyfriend, sister and me go on swimming. But not in the sea. Guess what? Maybe your guess is at the pool since it's not in the sea. But your wrong. We take it at the river.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://ontheloose.live/2020/03/26/road-trips-life-the-unplanned-stops-make-all-the-difference/)

Here in our place most families and friends get together are held at the river. One advantage of it is that, it's not so hot because beside the river has trees everywhere. And aside from that the neighbors who is near on this river thought of building a cottages so that if whoever did there get together has a cottage to rent with.

The water at the river is so cold. It's a natural flowing water from the mountain or falls. So you will really be freshen up.

So before I tell you the next thing we did, I wanna say thank you to my sponsor and to the readers who always passing by and reading my articles always. Again thank you so much. God bless and take care always.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

That day may sister didn't go to work. We woke up late, since a day before that it's my mother's death anniversary. I have shared it here so maybe you already read that article of mine.

Anyway let's continue. We woke up at around 7AM. I prepare our breakfast quickly. After our breakfast my sister do washing the dishes and then me and my boyfriend just watching television. While we are watching television, I am browsing one of the social media application on my phone and I saw one of my batch mate posted about this river.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.allkpop.com/article/2014/06/shin-sung-woo-shares-a-snapshot-of-his-roommate-family-outing)

It's beautiful and so I asked and message my batch mate if were I can find this river. She replied me and told me that place. It's only found here in our town. So it means it's not that so far. So I told my sister and boyfriend to prepare because were going on that river right away. So I prepare the food that was left earlier on our breakfast. it's a loaf of bread and pancit. And then a softdrinks and water.

We travel for almost 10-15 minutes. And since we didn't know exactly were that place was, we stop by on a waiting shed were there are a couple of people who are hanging out, and we asked them if were we can found this river. And thankfully they told us detailed by detailed.

Then we saw a bridge. And it means were already arrived. My boyfriend parked his motorcycle. And we begun to walk down to the river.And as I saw it in front of me, it's speechless. The river was so beautiful. There are lots of people swimming. So we never waste time. I set aside on the rock the food that we brought and I get down quickly to the river.



DENOUEMENT:

We really enjoyed that quick trip. It's unplanned and it turns out really really good. Especially my sister who only got to have a break and enjoy herself. She told me that she really enjoy and she will never ever forget that day.

That's all for now everyone. My read.cash readers for passing by always. Take care always and God bless!!!

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.tripzilla.com/unplanned-adventures-often-best-ones/33254)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

1
$ 1.64
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments