A Love Letter Journal❤❤❤

5 30

Hello Everyone!!!

August 17,2021

Today Im gonna share with you a another experience that I had. As I have said before all Im gonna write in this platform are all related or that I had experienced.

And again before we start as I always did, Im gonna say thank you to my dear lovely sponsors for always supporting me. And if you had also time you can visit them too.

@TengoLoTodo @Bloghound @Eylz2021 @snapping.turtle @bmjc98 @George_Dee @shikika @JLoberiza

And to my read.cash family thank you for always passing me by. I know its just so little for you but for me its so very big. I really appreciate the time that you had given in me by passing by. So again to all of you who supports me and to those wgo are not still Im thankful because you are my family here.

Now lets start this "kilig moment" that I had during those days.

As I enter in the world of relationships, I wanted to document it even I know in myself that maybe someday it turns out not to be okay.

I dont know why I love to do this things. I hate writing a diary, thats why I dont have one. But look what I have done I wrote a journal with my love one since the day we start our love memories.

Actually he didnt know this thing. I just "nabuking" by him recently as he saw this lots of papers in my lovely box. He asked me if what it is? And there I dont have a choice but to answer his question because I was been cornered.

And so I tell him that it was my love letter journal for the two of us. That I wrote everyday what is happening either it is a small thing or a big thing. He was so shocked that he didnt expect that I really did those "kaek-ikan" since we started.

But you know what, as he said those words I saw in his eyes some clear water that are preparing to fall. Is he really starting to cry, on what I did? What do you think?

So anyway lets talk about it on the comment section. And now I will start the journal. I will just give you some of them. Because you know, those memories are just only for the two of us. So this is how it start.

FEBRUARY 18,2017

Im officially not single anymore. Im in a relationship already. Actually I dont know why I said yes to him as he courted me. LOL. The truth is that moment Im not really inlove with him. I just give him a chance. Because as you all know most people say this "matututunan mo din siyang mahalin" later once your together. And so thats what happen. We get to know each other.

No secrets,lies, and so more. So after 2 months of getting to know more about ourselves,and I really feel inlove with him already.

This was really the start of our true relationship. Because there was no more if's. All I wanted everyday was to be loved and to loved. I am really happy.

I continue writing almost everyday for 1 month. And later on since what is happening are just rewinding, I decided to write every month. During our special day.

Other couples celebrates there monthsarries with a party. But to us we are just contended by greeting each other. And were now happy with that, as long as you dont forget that day.

And as years passed he almost forgot our monthsarry. Theres this time that ge really forgot it. I was so angry with him. I wouldn't that be so angry if his reason was valid, but its not. He just forgot it because he was so busy playing Mobile Legends.

So who would not be angry with that. I didnt talk to him for the whole day. He keep on asking sorry to me. But I dont know why, Im really pissed of. Once Im like that he already know. So he would not bother me again for that whole day.

On the next day there he would asked sorry again and I'll make it up to him. And I will told hin that dont do this again, because I dont know if I forgive you again that time.

So from then on until now, for over 4 years we had he never forget our special day. And so my love letter journal I stopped writing last year. November 2020. But in my heart its still continue writing memories that we had together.

DENOUEMENT:

Writing love letters, diaries, journal or whatever you called it is so cool. Because someday you can saw and read what happen to your life. If your mind forgot it, well your journals never.

This was really a good memory that you can keeped. That maybe someday if you had your own family and ofcourse a kids you can show it to them. We dont know maybe in your journals your kids will know you better.

Thats it for now my dear lovely read.cash readers. God Bless and keep safe always.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](All images are all mine)

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 1.81
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ako dati, nag susulat din pero sa calender ng phone. Hahaha. Nilalagay ko lang yung mga kilig moments. Ngayon, waley na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na din iyon. Ako nga rin wala na. Tinamad na.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bet ko din and hand written, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kasi talagang maitatago mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago