I'm a full time trader. Follow me for market analysis.

0 42
Avatar for flipfx
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, everyone. I hope you're well.

I am a full time trader. If you're interested, you can follow my thoughts on multiple different markets. You can see a list of my posts to date here;

Diary of a FT trader: Part 1

19th Jan 2021 - Zealous "Risk On" Market May be Ending in Stocks, Crypto and Currencies.


29th Jan 2021 - GME, DOGE, The Meme Market and Upwards Trajectory of Volatility

4th Feb, 2021 - Update on current positions.

I am also interested in sponsoring active posters here. If you are publishing regularly, you're welcome to comment on this post. I'll look through and sponsor anyone who is producing good content regularly.


6
$ 0.53
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
$ 0.01 from @DzonyMerlin94
Sponsors of flipfx
empty
empty
empty

Comments